Tattoo Artists to Follow on Instagram

Fans of tattoos and tattoo collectors alike are spoilt now that technology has come so far. With the likes of Facebook, Twitter and Instagram and Internet access on our mobile phones, discovering quality, talented tattoo artists from all across the globe has never been easier.

A tattoo artist's social media account is almost an online portfolio of their work. The second they finish a tattoo and a photo is taken, that image is often shared with their followers.

Here’s a (growing) list of tattoo artists I think you should be following on Instagram:


Aaron Lyons – aaronlyons Alex Bock – bock_tattoos Benjamin Laukis – benjaminlaukis Dave Olteanu – daveolteanu Davo Voodoo – davovoodoo Demi Iacopetta – demi_tattoo Emily Rose Murray – emily_rose_murray Emma Mere – emmamere Fabian De Gaillande – fabz_lab Frederick Bain – frederickbain Jasmin Austin – jasminaustintattoos Jef Small - jef_small_tattooer Justin Acca – justinacca Kate – katchapel Kitty Dearest – kittydearest Koopman – tattookoopman Kristen Sorrenson – kristen_sorrenson Lauren Winzer – laurenwinzer Luke Bishop – lukebishoptattoo Mick Squires – micksquires Mike Van – xmikexvanx Nick Rutherford – nick_rutherford Pablo – tattoosbypablo Rachi Brains – rachibrains Ran Maclurkin – ruiner_ran Reece Dillon – reecedtattoo Rhys Gordon – rhysgordon Rose Hardy – rosehardy Sam Clark – samclarktattoos Sara Fabel – sarafabel Shannan Meow – zombimeow Stevie Edge – stevieedge Teneile Napoli – teneile_napoli


Alex Strangler – alexstrangler Beau Brady – beauxbrady Bob Tyrrell – bobtyrrell666 Dan Smith – dansmithism Destroy Troy – destroytroy Dillon Forte – dillonforte Erica Flannes – ericaflannes Evan Vittetoe – evanvittetoetattoos Grant Cobb – grantcobb Grime – the_grime High Voltage Tattoo – highvoltagetat Jeff Gogue – gogueart Jeff Ward – jeffdraw Kat Von D – thekatvond Khoi – saigonkicker Kim Saigh – kimsaigh Luke Wessman – lukewessman Megan Massacre – megan_massacre Mike Rubendall – mrubendall Myke Chambers – mykechambers Nate Fierro – natefierro Nikko Hurtado – nikkohurtado Oliver Pecker – oliverpecker Paul Acker – paulackertattoo Shawn Barber – shawndbarber Tim Hendricks – timhendricks Tommy Montoya – tommymontoya



Find your next tattoo

    Akira Higuchi – Horikumo Horimasa – horimasa Horiren 1st – horiren1st Horishin 1st – horishin_1st Horiyoshi 3 – horiyoshi3 Mutsuo – mutsuo3t Shige – shige_yellowblaze


    Frith Street Tattoo – frithsttattoo Eckel – _eckel Andy Engel – andyengeltattoo Jason Butcher – jasonbutcher Lal Hardy – lalhardy Oliver Macintosh – olivermacintosh Ross Nagle – rossnagle Sam Rulz – samrulz Stefano C – stefano_c_london Stewart Robson – stewartrobson Victor Portugal – victorportugal

    Travelling Tattoo Artists (no set studio)

    Recent from Tattoo Artists

    Chad Koeplinger – chadkoeplinger

    What other tattoo artists (not listed here) do you follow on Instagram?


    @Stacie Michelle


    More from Author

    More Tattoo Artists

    We Recommend

    Recent Staff Picks