Female tattoo models are gorgeous. Leah Jung by Christian Saint. tattoomodel tattoodobabe leahjung christiansaint

40 Hot Inked Girl Photos (NSFW)

These tattoo models could raise the temperature...This is just a little selection of tasty, attractive and sizzling photographies.

jentheripper in NSFW

Tattoo is an art. Art made on a beautiful canvas: the body. And when bodies are as gorgeous as tattoos, and photographers talented, it is a feast for the eyes, whether you are a man or a woman...

Tattoo models are hot and they hang out with the best artists and photographers. So you can easily find millions of sexy photographies on the Internet (and we know you want some!).

But if you are not reluctant to see some great inked girl curves, we are sure you won't look at their tattoos for a long time... Beware!

Alysha Nett by Edward Robert. tattoomodel tattoodobabe alyshanett
Alysha Nett by Edward Robert. #tattoomodel #tattoodobabe #alyshanett
Pin-up tattoo models look so sexy. Photography of Amy Delacroux by Paranoia Photography. tattoomodel tattoodobabe amydelacroux
Pin-up tattoo models look so sexy. Photography of Amy Delacroux by Paranoia Photography. #tattoomodel #tattoodobabe #amydelacroux
What is Arabella Drummond dreaming about? Photography by Christian Saint. tattoomodel tattoodobabe christiansaint arabelladrummond
What is Arabella Drummond dreaming about? Photography by Christian Saint. #tattoomodel #tattoodobabe #christiansaint #arabelladrummond
Tattoo models have both, nice body and awesome tattoos. A very enticing shot by Biel Grimalt Photography. tattoomodel tattoodobabe bielgrimalt
Tattoo models have both, nice body and awesome tattoos. A very enticing shot by Biel Grimalt Photography. #tattoomodel #tattoodobabe #bielgrimalt

Recent from NSFW

Luxury shot of Lusy Logan by Bilacous. tattoomodel tattoodobabe lusylogan bilacous
Luxury shot of Lusy Logan by Bilacous. #tattoomodel #tattoodobabe #lusylogan #bilacous
Artistic photographs of tattoo models look excellent! The sultry Cervena Fox by Alex Mills. tattoomodel tattoodobabe cervenafox alexmills
Artistic photographs of tattoo models look excellent! The sultry Cervena Fox by Alex Mills. #tattoomodel #tattoodobabe #cervenafox #alexmills
Female tattoo models are so gorgeous. Lovely eyes of Chelsey Mac by JL Photography. tattoomodel tattoodobabe chelseymac jlphotography
Female tattoo models are so gorgeous. Lovely eyes of Chelsey Mac by JL Photography. #tattoomodel #tattoodobabe #chelseymac #jlphotography
How flexible! Leah Jung by Christian Saint.
How flexible! Leah Jung by Christian Saint.
The cute tattoo artist Cleo Wattenström by Ryan Garrison. cleowattenstrom ryangarrison tattoomodel tattoodobabe
The cute tattoo artist Cleo Wattenström by Ryan Garrison. #cleowattenstrom #ryangarrison #tattoomodel #tattoodobabe
Beautiful photographs of tattoo models. Rad tattoos on the body of Ebba Cronstedt, shot by Alexander Koste. tattoomodel tattoodobabe ebbacronstedt
Beautiful photographs of tattoo models. Rad tattoos on the body of Ebba Cronstedt, shot by Alexander Koste. #tattoomodel #tattoodobabe #ebbacronstedt
Photography by Hugo Velasquez, unknown model. tattoomodel tattoodobabe hugovelasquez
Photography by Hugo Velasquez, unknown model. #tattoomodel #tattoodobabe #hugovelasquez
The cherry blossoms of Ilaria Pozzi by Giorgia Borneto. ilariapozzi tattoomodel tattoodobabe
The cherry blossoms of Ilaria Pozzi by Giorgia Borneto. #ilariapozzi #tattoomodel #tattoodobabe
Tattoo models with dark skin and tattoos look so beautiful. Sexy lips of Ira Chernova shot by Nando Esparza. irachernova tattoomodel tattoodobabe
Tattoo models with dark skin and tattoos look so beautiful. Sexy lips of Ira Chernova shot by Nando Esparza. #irachernova #tattoomodel #tattoodobabe
Tattoo models with dark skin and tattoos look so beautiful. Photography by Jean Philip Zi, model unknown. jeanphilipzi tattoomodel tattoodobabe
Tattoo models with dark skin and tattoos look so beautiful. Photography by Jean Philip Zi, model unknown. #jeanphilipzi #tattoomodel #tattoodobabe
The angel Jules by Harmut Norenberg aka Hartworx. tattoomodel tattoodobabe angel jules harmunorenberg
The angel Jules by Harmut Norenberg aka Hartworx. #tattoomodel #tattoodobabe #angel #jules #harmunorenberg
Tattoo models look so badass! Shot of Julie Becker by her husband and photographer Juan Patiño. tattoomodel tattoodobabe juliebecker juanpatino
Tattoo models look so badass! Shot of Julie Becker by her husband and photographer Juan Patiño. #tattoomodel #tattoodobabe #juliebecker #juanpatino
We love Paris too! Shot by Julien Lachaussée, model unknown. paris tattoomodel tattoodobabe julienlachaussee
We love Paris too! Shot by Julien Lachaussée, model unknown. #paris #tattoomodel #tattoodobabe #julienlachaussee
Close-up on the tattoos of model Katy Gold, photographer unknown. katygold tattoomodel tattoodobabe
Close-up on the tattoos of model Katy Gold, photographer unknown. #katygold #tattoomodel #tattoodobabe
Tattoo models with dark skin and beautiful tattoos look so cool. Awesome hairdo of Kelly Palcy, shot by Anne Combaz. kellypalcy annecombaz
Tattoo models with dark skin and beautiful tattoos look so cool. Awesome hairdo of Kelly Palcy, shot by Anne Combaz. #kellypalcy #annecombaz
Conceptual yet sexy shot by La Tee Da Photography. tattoomodel tattoodobabe lettering lateedaphotography
Conceptual yet sexy shot by La Tee Da Photography. #tattoomodel #tattoodobabe #lettering #lateedaphotography
Voluptuous Lucy Heff shot by Leslie Launay. tattoomodel tattoodobabe lucyheff
Voluptuous Lucy Heff shot by Leslie Launay. #tattoomodel #tattoodobabe #lucyheff
Sunkissed tattoo models are the best. Levy Tran by John Agcaoili. tattoomodel tattoodobabe levytran johnagcaoili
Sunkissed tattoo models are the best. Levy Tran by John Agcaoili. #tattoomodel #tattoodobabe #levytran #johnagcaoili
Lexy Hell by the river, photographer unknown. lexyhell tattoomodel tattoodobabe
Lexy Hell by the river, photographer unknown. #lexyhell #tattoomodel #tattoodobabe
Some sexy game played by Little Linda with photographer Dangerously Dolly. tattoomodel tattoodobabe littlelinda
Some sexy game played by Little Linda with photographer Dangerously Dolly. #tattoomodel #tattoodobabe #littlelinda
Model Lovatron is tattooed by artist Supakitch, and shot by Damien Elroy Vignaux for project Endorphin. tattoomodel tattoodobabe endorphin supakitch damienelroyvignaux
Model Lovatron is tattooed by artist Supakitch, and shot by Damien Elroy Vignaux for project Endorphin. #tattoomodel #tattoodobabe #endorphin #supakitch #damienelroyvignaux
The statuesque Makani Terror, photographer unknown. statuesque makaniterror
The statuesque Makani Terror, photographer unknown. #statuesque #makaniterror
Breath-taking photographs of tattoo models. In this one Mary-Leigh Maxwell shot by Michael Spain Smith. tattoomodel tattoodobabes
Breath-taking photographs of tattoo models. In this one Mary-Leigh Maxwell shot by Michael Spain Smith. #tattoomodel #tattoodobabes
Beautiful Megan Massacre, photographer unknown. meganmassacre tattoomodel tattoodobabe
Beautiful Megan Massacre, photographer unknown. #meganmassacre #tattoomodel #tattoodobabe
Getting wet with photographer Morgan Olivia Newton. tattoomodel tattoodobabe
Getting wet with photographer Morgan Olivia Newton. #tattoomodel #tattoodobabe
Model Eric Liyah Kane wants to shot you! Photography by Matteo Design Studio. tattoomodel tattoodobabe
Model Eric Liyah Kane wants to shot you! Photography by Matteo Design Studio. #tattoomodel #tattoodobabe
Lacy time for Sandy Peko Peko shot by Benjamin Vingrief. tattoomodel tattoodobabe sandypekopeko benjaminvingrief
Lacy time for Sandy Peko Peko shot by Benjamin Vingrief. #tattoomodel #tattoodobabe #sandypekopeko #benjaminvingrief
Tattoo artist and model Sara Fabel shot by Peter Coulson. tattoomodel tattoodobabe petercoulson sarafabel
Tattoo artist and model Sara Fabel shot by Peter Coulson. #tattoomodel #tattoodobabe #petercoulson #sarafabel
Skull girl Sheena Koshil shot by Marco Studio D. tattoomodel tattoodobabe
Skull girl Sheena Koshil shot by Marco Studio D. #tattoomodel #tattoodobabe
Dark skin tattoo models and awesome tattoos. Stéphanie Lambert is catching the sun. Photography by Stefan Bourson. tattoomodel tattoodobabe
Dark skin tattoo models and awesome tattoos. Stéphanie Lambert is catching the sun. Photography by Stefan Bourson. #tattoomodel #tattoodobabe
Tattoo artist Laura Satana shot by Maëlle André. tattoomodel tattoodobabe laurasatana
Tattoo artist Laura Satana shot by Maëlle André. #tattoomodel #tattoodobabe #laurasatana
Tattoo artist Teneile Napoli got some censorship for her hotness, by Thomas Mathew Photography. tattoomodel tattoodobabes
Tattoo artist Teneile Napoli got some censorship for her hotness, by Thomas Mathew Photography. #tattoomodel #tattoodobabes
Teya Salat into the wild, photographer unknown. tattoomodel tattoodobabe teyasalat
Teya Salat into the wild, photographer unknown. #tattoomodel #tattoodobabe #teyasalat
Gorgeous shot by Thibault Breton, model Lady Diamond.. tattoomodel tattoodobabe
Gorgeous shot by Thibault Breton, model Lady Diamond.. #tattoomodel #tattoodobabe
Armed and dangerously sexy, by Warwick Saint, model unknown. tattoomodel tattoodobabe
Armed and dangerously sexy, by Warwick Saint, model unknown. #tattoomodel #tattoodobabe
Hot Seanna Miriah by Dangerously Dolly. tattoomodel tattoodobabe seannamiriah
Hot Seanna Miriah by Dangerously Dolly. #tattoomodel #tattoodobabe #seannamiriah
And one more for the road... Not sure the tattoo is real, but... who cares??? (Possibly tattooed by Makc XIII of 13 Tattoo Studio, Russia). Photographer and model unknown. tattoomodel
And one more for the road... Not sure the tattoo is real, but... who cares??? (Possibly tattooed by Makc XIII of 13 Tattoo Studio, Russia). Photographer and model unknown. #tattoomodel

jentheripper

@JenTheRipper

Writer for art related medias. Fell in love with tattoo while researching for another passion, crime history. Travelling, admiring, sharing.

Follow

More from Author

We Recommend

Recent Staff Picks