10 Geometric Tattoo Artists To Follow On Instagram

10 Geometric Tattoo Artists To Follow On Instagram

Geometry is the rage and we never have enough good work from geometric tattoo artists worldwide...
Using geometric forms and sacred geometry, these artists are creating harmonious and gorgeous designs to adorn our bodies. The lines and geometric shapes can be teamed with figurative designs, but also ancient and modern techniques such as dotwork, blackwork and 3D effect. The size of geometric tattoos can be huge and impressive or small and elegant. You just have to choose! Need inspiration? Check these cool artists on Instagram... Denizhan Ozkr, Turkey @denizhanozkr
Delicate wrist tattoo...
Combining geometry and figurative design.
Ivan Hack, Russia @ivan_hack
Badass sleeve...
Jaw-dropping torso piece...
Manus Eraña, Spain/Mexico  @noumenius
Elegant stomach piece.
Original backpiece.
Nouvelle Rita, Portugal @nouvellerita
Cool geometric deer!
Rad hawk...
Roxx, USA @roxx_____
Bold and cool!
Elegant neo tribal.
Russ Abbott, USA @russabbott
Impressive 3D effect!
Fantastic throat tattoo!
Savannah Colleen McKinney, USA @savannahcolleen
Lovely mandalas on the spine...
Viral leg piece...
Maïka Zayagata, Canada @tattoobymaika
Bold chest and throat dotworks...
Gorgeous ornamental tattoo.
Thomas Goossens, Belgium @thomasgoossens2012
Dotwork geometry.
Details...
Ben Volt, USA @benvolt
Unique creation...
Awesome blackwork!
androidapplearrow-rounded arrowArrowsavatar caretiPad Portraitcircle close-round closecomment-filled comment cross-fashioncrosscustomicondiscoverexiteyefilter globe hamburgerhearticon-loading iconlike-filled location mail nextphone pin-filled pin review-shop review-star searchCombined ShapeCreated with Sketch. star userverifiedwebsite