10 Geometric Tattoo Artists To Follow On Instagram

Geometry is the rage and we never have enough good work from geometric tattoo artists worldwide...

Using geometric forms and sacred geometry, these artists are creating harmonious and gorgeous designs to adorn our bodies. The lines and geometric shapes can be teamed with figurative designs, but also ancient and modern techniques such as dotwork, blackwork and 3D effect. The size of geometric tattoos can be huge and impressive or small and elegant. You just have to choose! Need inspiration? Check these cool artists on Instagram... Denizhan Ozkr, Turkey @denizhanozkr

Delicate wrist tattoo...
Delicate wrist tattoo...
Combining geometry and figurative design.
Combining geometry and figurative design.

Ivan Hack, Russia @ivan_hack

Badass sleeve...
Badass sleeve...
Jaw-dropping torso piece...
Jaw-dropping torso piece...

Recent from Tattoo Artists

Manus Eraña, Spain/Mexico  @noumenius

Elegant stomach piece.
Elegant stomach piece.
Original backpiece.
Original backpiece.

Nouvelle Rita, Portugal @nouvellerita

Cool geometric deer!
Cool geometric deer!
Rad hawk...
Rad hawk...

Roxx, USA @roxx_____

Bold and cool!
Bold and cool!
Elegant neo tribal.
Elegant neo tribal.

Russ Abbott, USA @russabbott

Impressive 3D effect!
Impressive 3D effect!
Fantastic throat tattoo!
Fantastic throat tattoo!

Savannah Colleen McKinney, USA @savannahcolleen

Lovely mandalas on the spine...
Lovely mandalas on the spine...
Viral leg piece...
Viral leg piece...

Maïka Zayagata, Canada @tattoobymaika

Bold chest and throat dotworks...
Bold chest and throat dotworks...
Gorgeous ornamental tattoo.
Gorgeous ornamental tattoo.

Thomas Goossens, Belgium @thomasgoossens2012

Dotwork geometry.
Dotwork geometry.
Details...
Details...

Ben Volt, USA @benvolt

Unique creation...
Unique creation...
Awesome blackwork!
Awesome blackwork!

jentheripper

@JenTheRipper

Writer for art related medias. Fell in love with tattoo while researching for another passion, crime history. Travelling, admiring, sharing.

Follow

More from Author

We Recommend

Recent Staff Picks