10 New School Tattoo Artists To Follow On Instagram

Geeks have their own art and new school tattoo artists are here to prove it! Inspired by street art, gaming, cartoons and geek culture.

New school is colorful, joyful and very bold. Playing with anatomy and 3D, new school tattoo artists are unleashing their nerd creativity. If you like cute and fun animals and anime heroes, you will have a blast checking our little selection.

 Adam Aguas, USA @adamaguastattoos

Awesome Harley Quinn!
Awesome Harley Quinn!
Funky Baby Groot!
Funky Baby Groot!

Ed Perdomo, Sweden @ed_perdomo

Japanese inspired fox.
Japanese inspired fox.

Recent from Tattoo Artists

Cool pirate piece!
Cool pirate piece!

Jamie Ris, Holland @jamieris

Work in progress.
Work in progress.
Pretty chestpiece...
Pretty chestpiece...

Mads Thill, Denmark @madsthill

Evil Dobby?
Evil Dobby?
Epic collaboration with @kennipoke and @denniswehler...
Epic collaboration with @kennipoke and @denniswehler...

Odrëy F., France @odreydht

Little Red Riding Hood and the wolf.
Little Red Riding Hood and the wolf.
Cute little mermaid...
Cute little mermaid...

Parry Chotipradit, USA @parrychotipradit

Holy cow!
Holy cow!
Badass owl piece.
Badass owl piece.

Scotty Munster, USA @scottymunster

Adorable robot.
Adorable robot.
Collaboration with @kylecotterman.
Collaboration with @kylecotterman.

Steven Compton, USA @steven_compton

Cute cat.
Cute cat.
Fun donut duck!
Fun donut duck!

Tanane Whitfield, USA @tananewhitfield

Cool collaboration with @chamberstattoo...
Cool collaboration with @chamberstattoo...
Great tattoo.
Great tattoo.

Nicklas Wong, Denmark @tattoosbynicklaswongk

Lovely chestpiece...
Lovely chestpiece...
Funky space cat...
Funky space cat...

jentheripper

@JenTheRipper

Writer for art related medias. Fell in love with tattoo while researching for another passion, crime history. Travelling, admiring, sharing.

Follow

More from Author

We Recommend

Recent Staff Picks