Unleash The Force With These 45 Star Wars Tattoos!

Unleash The Force With These 45 Star Wars Tattoos!

In all the realms of science fiction and fantasy movies few compare to the impact and legacy of Star Wars.

In all the realms of science fiction and fantasy movies few compare to the impact and legacy of Star Wars.

From Darth Vader to Chewbacca, Ewok's to Clone Troopers , with the occasional dashing bounty hunter thrown in for good measure these 45 Star Wars tattoos will have you ready to unleash the force and embrace you're inner Jedi...

Advertisement
Fierce Anakin Skywalker tattoo by Chris Jones #starwars #anakinskywalker #ChrisJones
Fierce Anakin Skywalker tattoo by Chris Jones #starwars #anakinskywalker #ChrisJones
Boba Fett Star Wars Tattoo by Nikko Hurtado #starwars #bobafett #NikkoHurtado
Boba Fett Star Wars Tattoo by Nikko Hurtado #starwars #bobafett #NikkoHurtado
Old school C3PO tattoo by Austin Maples #starwars #c3po #AustinMaples
Old school C3PO tattoo by Austin Maples #starwars #c3po #AustinMaples
Bold Chewbacca Tattoo by Marked For Life #chewbacca #starwars #starwarstattoo #MarkedForLife
Bold Chewbacca Tattoo by Marked For Life #chewbacca #starwars #starwarstattoo #MarkedForLife
Star Wars tattoo, artist unknown #starwars #starwarstattoo
Star Wars tattoo, artist unknown #starwars #starwarstattoo
Great Yoda Tattoo by Kamil Czapiga #yoda #starwars #starwarstatoo #dotwork #KamilCzapiga
Great Yoda Tattoo by Kamil Czapiga #yoda #starwars #starwarstatoo #dotwork #KamilCzapiga
Badass Darth Maul Tattoo by Jeffrey Wortham #darthmaul #JeffreyWortham #starwars #starwarstattoo
Badass Darth Maul Tattoo by Jeffrey Wortham #darthmaul #JeffreyWortham #starwars #starwarstattoo
Amazing Darth Sidious Tattoo by Paul Hanford #darthsidious #starwars #starwarstattoo
Amazing Darth Sidious Tattoo by Paul Hanford #darthsidious #starwars #starwarstattoo
Star Wars tattoo. Unknown artist #starwars #starwarstattoo #helmet
Star Wars tattoo. Unknown artist #starwars #starwarstattoo #helmet
Star Wars tattoo. Artist unknown #starwars #starwarstattoo
Star Wars tattoo. Artist unknown #starwars #starwarstattoo
Creative Gangster Stormtrooper Tattoo by Jack Goks Pearce #stormtrooper #starwars #starwarstattoo #JackGoks
Creative Gangster Stormtrooper Tattoo by Jack Goks Pearce #stormtrooper #starwars #starwarstattoo #JackGoks
Killer General Grievous Tattoo by Damian Cain #starwars #starwarstattoo #damiancain
Killer General Grievous Tattoo by Damian Cain #starwars #starwarstattoo #damiancain
Brilliant Han Solo Tattoo by Zsolt Gömöri #hansolo #ZsoltGomori #starwars #starwarstattoo
Brilliant Han Solo Tattoo by Zsolt Gömöri #hansolo #ZsoltGomori #starwars #starwarstattoo
Jango and Boba Fett. Starwars tattoo by Dan Stone (aka Scribblyhead) #jango #bobafett #starwars #starwarstattoo
Jango and Boba Fett. Starwars tattoo by Dan Stone (aka Scribblyhead) #jango #bobafett #starwars #starwarstattoo
Star Wars tattoo. Unknown artist #r2d2 #starwars #starwarstattooo
Star Wars tattoo. Unknown artist #r2d2 #starwars #starwarstattooo
Adorable Ewok Tattoo by J Wood #ewok #starwars #starwarstattoo #Jwood
Adorable Ewok Tattoo by J Wood #ewok #starwars #starwarstattoo #Jwood
Awesome Lightsaber Hand Tattoo by Bianco Ink-Fusion #lightsaber #biancoinkfusion #starwars #starwarstattoo
Awesome Lightsaber Hand Tattoo by Bianco Ink-Fusion #lightsaber #biancoinkfusion #starwars #starwarstattoo
Incredible Luke Skywalker Tattoo by Rock Tattoo #lukeskywalker #starwars #rocktattoo
Incredible Luke Skywalker Tattoo by Rock Tattoo #lukeskywalker #starwars #rocktattoo
Starwars tattoo. Bold Traditional Millenium Falcon  by Sparrow Tattoo Company #mileniumfalcon #sparrowtattoocompany #traditional #starwars
Starwars tattoo. Bold Traditional Millenium Falcon by Sparrow Tattoo Company #mileniumfalcon #sparrowtattoocompany #traditional #starwars
Lightsaber Tattoo by Raymond Wallace #lightsaber #starwars #raymond
Lightsaber Tattoo by Raymond Wallace #lightsaber #starwars #raymond
Star Wars tattoo. Artist unknown #chewbacca #starwars
Star Wars tattoo. Artist unknown #chewbacca #starwars
Stunning Obi-Wan and Yoda Tattoo by Chad Chase #obiwan #yoda #starwars #ChadChase
Stunning Obi-Wan and Yoda Tattoo by Chad Chase #obiwan #yoda #starwars #ChadChase
Outstanding Millennium Falcon Tattoo by Chris Toler #milleniumfalcon #starwars #christoler
Outstanding Millennium Falcon Tattoo by Chris Toler #milleniumfalcon #starwars #christoler
Old School Leia Tattoo by Kim-Anh Nguyen #oldschool #princessleia #starwars #KimAnhNguyen
Old School Leia Tattoo by Kim-Anh Nguyen #oldschool #princessleia #starwars #KimAnhNguyen
Star Wars tattoo. Artist unknown #starwars
Star Wars tattoo. Artist unknown #starwars
Amazing Yoda Tattoo by Studio 73 #studio73 #yoda #starwars
Amazing Yoda Tattoo by Studio 73 #studio73 #yoda #starwars
Millennium Falcon Bottle Tattoo by Polly Sands #starwars #pollysands
Millennium Falcon Bottle Tattoo by Polly Sands #starwars #pollysands
Classic R2-D2 Tattoo by Matt Cooley #r2d2 #starwars #MattCooley
Classic R2-D2 Tattoo by Matt Cooley #r2d2 #starwars #MattCooley
Star Wars tattoo. Rebel Rose by Mitch Love #rebelrose #rose #mitchlove #starwars
Star Wars tattoo. Rebel Rose by Mitch Love #rebelrose #rose #mitchlove #starwars
Creative Skywalker Vader Tattoo by Tattoo by Piero Tat-twin Bockos #skywalker #starwars
Creative Skywalker Vader Tattoo by Tattoo by Piero Tat-twin Bockos #skywalker #starwars
Death Or Glory Tattoo, artist unknown #starwars
Death Or Glory Tattoo, artist unknown #starwars
Great R2-D2 Tattoo by Ryan Cooper Thompson #r2d2 #RyanCooperThompson #starwars
Great R2-D2 Tattoo by Ryan Cooper Thompson #r2d2 #RyanCooperThompson #starwars
Kickass Darth Vader Tattoos by Domantas Parvainis #darthvader #DomantasParvainis #starwars
Kickass Darth Vader Tattoos by Domantas Parvainis #darthvader #DomantasParvainis #starwars
Star Wars Tattoo by Jack Goks Pearce #starwars #JackGoks
Star Wars Tattoo by Jack Goks Pearce #starwars #JackGoks
Bold Little Jawa Tattoo by James Mullin #Jawa #JamesMullin #starwars
Bold Little Jawa Tattoo by James Mullin #Jawa #JamesMullin #starwars
Star Wars tattoo by Jerry Pipkins #starwars #jerrypipkins
Star Wars tattoo by Jerry Pipkins #starwars #jerrypipkins
Star Wars Tattoos by Kris Ciezlik #starwars #krisciezlik #darthvader
Star Wars Tattoos by Kris Ciezlik #starwars #krisciezlik #darthvader
Solid Work by Matt Difa #MattDifa #starwars
Solid Work by Matt Difa #MattDifa #starwars
Stormtrooper Tattoo by Tattooed Theory #stormtrooper #tattooedtheory #starwars
Stormtrooper Tattoo by Tattooed Theory #stormtrooper #tattooedtheory #starwars
Darth Vader by The Art of London #darthvader #artoflondon #starwars
Darth Vader by The Art of London #darthvader #artoflondon #starwars
Star Wars tattoo by Jesus A. Rios #starwars #suit #mask
Star Wars tattoo by Jesus A. Rios #starwars #suit #mask
Traditional Darth Vader. Star Wars tattoo by Jim Sylvia #darthvader #traditional #JimSylvia #starswars
Traditional Darth Vader. Star Wars tattoo by Jim Sylvia #darthvader #traditional #JimSylvia #starswars
Watercolor Boba Fett by William Volz #watercolor #BobaFett #WilliamVolz
Watercolor Boba Fett by William Volz #watercolor #BobaFett #WilliamVolz
Star Wars tattoo #starwars
Star Wars tattoo #starwars
Unmasked Vader. Star Wars tattoo by Fat Manu Tattoo #starwars #FatManu
Unmasked Vader. Star Wars tattoo by Fat Manu Tattoo #starwars #FatManu
androidapplearrow-rounded arrowArrowsavatar caretiPad Portraitcircle closecomment-filled comment cross-fashioncrosscustomicondiscoverexiteyefilter globe hamburgerhearticon-loading iconlike-filled location mail nextphone pin-filled pin review-shop review-star searchCombined ShapeCreated with Sketch. star userverifiedwebsite