[Nsfw] The 15 Hottest Inked Models Of 2015!

[Nsfw] The 15 Hottest Inked Models Of 2015!

It's finally here! Our list of the most sexy, the most beautiful and the most amazing inked models of 2015! Enjoy!
Elena Grimaldi, via @grimaldielena
Ellis Cooper, via @elliscooper
Lauren Fernandez, via @missfernandez_tattoo
Leigha Hagan, via @leighahagan
Lisa Marie, via @teapartyx
Madison Skye, via @missmadisonskye
Misty Mason, via @xxbleedgoldxx
Pandora Blue, via @pandora.blue
Polly Ellens, via @pollyellens
Ruby Rose, via @rubyrose
Sinopa, via @sinopasgh
Hottest Inked Models/ Talleigha, via @talleigha
Teya Salat, via @teya_salat
Tina Louise, via @miss_tina_louise
Hottest Inked Models/ Valentina Belleza, via @valentinabelleza
androidapplearrow-rounded arrowArrowsavatar-hollowavatar caretiPad Portraitcheckmark circle close-round closecomment-filled comment cross-fashioncrosscustomicondiscoverdone exiteyefilter globe hamburgerhearticon-loading iconlike-filled Likelocation mail nextphone pin-filled pin review-shop review-star Savescroll-downsearch ShareCombined ShapeCreated with Sketch. star userverifiedwebsite