[Nsfw] The 15 Hottest Inked Models Of 2015!

[Nsfw] The 15 Hottest Inked Models Of 2015!

It's finally here! Our list of the most sexy, the most beautiful and the most amazing inked models of 2015! Enjoy!
Elena Grimaldi, via @grimaldielena
Elena Grimaldi, via @grimaldielena
Ellis Cooper, via @elliscooper
Ellis Cooper, via @elliscooper
Lauren Fernandez, via @missfernandez_tattoo
Lauren Fernandez, via @missfernandez_tattoo
Leigha Hagan, via @leighahagan
Leigha Hagan, via @leighahagan
Lisa Marie, via @teapartyx
Lisa Marie, via @teapartyx
Madison Skye, via @missmadisonskye
Madison Skye, via @missmadisonskye
Misty Mason, via @xxbleedgoldxx
Misty Mason, via @xxbleedgoldxx
Pandora Blue, via @pandora.blue
Pandora Blue, via @pandora.blue
Polly Ellens, via @pollyellens
Polly Ellens, via @pollyellens
Ruby Rose, via @rubyrose
Ruby Rose, via @rubyrose
Sinopa, via @sinopasgh
Sinopa, via @sinopasgh
Hottest Inked Models/ Talleigha, via @talleigha
Hottest Inked Models/ Talleigha, via @talleigha
Teya Salat, via @teya_salat
Teya Salat, via @teya_salat
Tina Louise, via @miss_tina_louise
Tina Louise, via @miss_tina_louise
Hottest Inked Models/ Valentina Belleza, via @valentinabelleza
Hottest Inked Models/ Valentina Belleza, via @valentinabelleza
androidapplearrow-rounded arrowavatar caretiPad Portraitcircle closecomment-filled comment cross-fashioncrosscustomdiscoverexitfilter globe hamburgerhearticon-loading iconlike-filled location mail nextphone pin-filled pin review-shop review-star searchCombined ShapeCreated with Sketch. star userverifiedwebsite