11 Charming Ewok Tattoos

Sci-fi tattoos can also be very lovable

21inkedd10 months ago in Tattoo Ideas

Ewok tattoos prove that sci-fi tattoos can be as lovable as they are intense! 

Small fictional mammaloid bipeds, Ewoks are a race of hunter-gatherers featured in the Star Wars movie franchise. Inhabiting the forest moon of Endor, Ewoks are essentially fluffy little teddy bears with spears and slingshots. Certainly not just a cute little species Ewoks can hold their own and were created by George Lucas because he wanted Return of the Jedi to feature a tribe of primitive creatures that stand together bring down an advanced technological Empire! Since their first appearance Ewoks have evolved into one of the most popular creations within the Star Wars universe, so naturally Ewok tattoos are as popular!

From realistic portraits to bold traditional pieces Ewok tattoos prove that sci-fi tattoos can have a lighter fluffy side. If you loved these Star Wars designs then you're bound to enjoy these charming Ewok tattoos! 

Robert DaviesFrom Tattoodo App
Ewok Heart Tattoo by @jon_ftw #ewok #starwars #jonftw
Ewok Heart Tattoo by @jon_ftw #ewok #starwars #jonftw
Robert DaviesFrom Tattoodo App
Ewok Tattoo by Alex Harris #ewok #starwars #traditional #alexharris
Ewok Tattoo by Alex Harris #ewok #starwars #traditional #alexharris
Robert DaviesFrom Tattoodo App
Ewok Tattoo by Bridget Punsalang #ewok #starwars #portrait #bridgetpunsalang
Ewok Tattoo by Bridget Punsalang #ewok #starwars #portrait #bridgetpunsalang
Robert DaviesFrom Tattoodo App
Ewok Tattoo by J Swarm Wood #ewok #starwars #traditional #jswarmwood
Ewok Tattoo by J Swarm Wood #ewok #starwars #traditional #jswarmwood
Robert DaviesFrom Tattoodo App
Ewok Tattoo by Jordan Baker #ewok #starwars #portrait #jordanbaker
Ewok Tattoo by Jordan Baker #ewok #starwars #portrait #jordanbaker
Robert DaviesFrom Tattoodo App
Ewok Tattoo by Joseph Bergeron #ewok #starwars #traditional #josephbergeron
Ewok Tattoo by Joseph Bergeron #ewok #starwars #traditional #josephbergeron
Robert DaviesFrom Tattoodo App
Ewok Tattoo by Randy Engelhard #ewok #starwars #portrait #randyegelhard
Ewok Tattoo by Randy Engelhard #ewok #starwars #portrait #randyegelhard
Robert DaviesFrom Tattoodo App
Ewok Tattoo by Rizza Boo #ewok #starwars #traditional #rizzaboo
Ewok Tattoo by Rizza Boo #ewok #starwars #traditional #rizzaboo
Robert DaviesFrom Tattoodo App
Ewok Tattoo by Rudy Martinez #ewok #starwars #portrait #rudymartinez
Ewok Tattoo by Rudy Martinez #ewok #starwars #portrait #rudymartinez
Robert DaviesFrom Tattoodo App
Ewok Tattoo by Mike Bianco #ewok #starwars #portrait #mikeblanco
Ewok Tattoo by Mike Bianco #ewok #starwars #portrait #mikeblanco