11 Dignified Charles Darwin Tattoos

21inkedd in Tattoo Ideas

Aside from being one of history's most famous individuals, Darwin also inspires people to get cool Charles Darwin tattoos!

Charles Darwin is one of history's most celebrated scientists and remains as a highly regarded English naturalist and geologist. Known globally for his significant contribution to evolutionary theory Darwin's work established that all species of life have descended over time from common ancestors. Back then Darwin's work was totally groundbreaking and has earned him wide recognition, and even today he is looked up with great respect. Some of his most loving fans and enthusiasts have celebrated his life in ink!

Charles Darwin tattoos range from incredible portrait realism pieces to bold and quirky traditional tattoos. Certainly one of the most popular naturalists to have tattooed on your skin, Charles Darwin looks surprisingly good as a tattoo. Take a look at these Charles Darwin tattoos and see for yourself!

Charles Darwin Tattoo by Adam Bertram charlesdarwin darwin portrait adambertram
Charles Darwin Tattoo by Adam Bertram #charlesdarwin #darwin #portrait #adambertram
Tattoo by Chloe Black charlesdarwin darwin portrait chloeblack
Tattoo by Chloe Black #charlesdarwin #darwin #portrait #chloeblack
Tattoo by Don Ritson charlesdarwin darwin portrait donritson
Tattoo by Don Ritson #charlesdarwin #darwin #portrait #donritson
Tattoo by Iain Sellar charlesdarwin darwin portrait iainsellar
Tattoo by Iain Sellar #charlesdarwin #darwin #portrait #iainsellar

Recent from Tattoo Ideas

Portrait Tattoo by Jamie Mahood charlesdarwin darwin portrait jamiemahood
Portrait Tattoo by Jamie Mahood #charlesdarwin #darwin #portrait #jamiemahood
Tattoo by Lewis Parkin charlesdarwin darwin portrait lewisparkin
Tattoo by Lewis Parkin #charlesdarwin #darwin #portrait #lewisparkin
Traditional style Tattoo by Mark Walker charlesdarwin darwin portrait markwalker
Traditional style Tattoo by Mark Walker #charlesdarwin #darwin #portrait #markwalker
Portrait Tattoo by Paris Pierides charlesdarwin darwin portrait parispierides
Portrait Tattoo by Paris Pierides #charlesdarwin #darwin #portrait #parispierides
Tattoo by Phil Kaulen charlesdarwin darwin portrait philkaulen
Tattoo by Phil Kaulen #charlesdarwin #darwin #portrait #philkaulen
Realistic portrait Tattoo by Richard Hart charlesdarwin darwin portrait richardhart
Realistic portrait Tattoo by Richard Hart #charlesdarwin #darwin #portrait #richardhart
Tattoo by Robert Witczuk charlesdarwin darwin portrait robertwitczuk
Tattoo by Robert Witczuk #charlesdarwin #darwin #portrait #robertwitczuk

21inkedd

@Robert Davies

Tattoodo Staff Writer and tattoo enthusiast. Lover of all things traditional and blackwork!

Follow

More from Author

We Recommend

Recent Staff Picks