11 Impressive Richard Harrow Tattoos

21inkedd in Tattoo Ideas

Richard Harrow tattoos turn one of the greatest characters of Boardwalk Empire into badass designs!

Boardwalk Empire is one of the best TV shows in recent years, and while it played host to countless iconic characters, few were as popular among fans as Richard Harrow. A former sniper and WWI veteran Harrow was badly disfigured during the war, losing his eye, upper jaw and most of the cheekbone on the left side of his face resulting in him wearing a tin mask modeled to match the left side of his face thereafter. A standout character Harrow was primarily an instrument of death in the bootlegging wars of Atlantic City and aside from killing countless gangsters he proved the perfect tattoo subject for some die hard Boardwalk fans.

Richard Harrow!!
Richard Harrow!!

Richard Harrow tattoos capture one of modern TV's most interesting and unique characters and turn him into ink. Ranging from portrait realism pieces to traditional style filler designs these Richard Harrow tattoos will have you reliving the best onscreen moments of a true Boardwalk icon!

Richard Harrow Tattoo by @dmuggg richardharrow boardwalkempire traditional dmuggg
Richard Harrow Tattoo by @dmuggg #richardharrow #boardwalkempire #traditional #dmuggg
Tattoo by Bex Fisher richardharrow boardwalkempire traditional bexfisher
Tattoo by Bex Fisher #richardharrow #boardwalkempire #traditional #bexfisher
Tattoo by Brian Tipping richardharrow boardwalkempire portrait briantipping
Tattoo by Brian Tipping #richardharrow #boardwalkempire #portrait #briantipping

Recent from Tattoo Ideas

Tattoo by Carlos Rojas richardharrow boardwalkempire portrait carlosrojas
Tattoo by Carlos Rojas #richardharrow #boardwalkempire #portrait #carlosrojas
Tattoo by Gonney Toons richardharrow boardwalkempire traditional gonneytoons
Tattoo by Gonney Toons #richardharrow #boardwalkempire #traditional #gonneytoons
Tattoo by Jarriane Tattooer richardharrow boardwalkempire jarrianetattooer
Tattoo by Jarriane Tattooer #richardharrow #boardwalkempire #jarrianetattooer
Portrait Tattoo by Matt Barrett Jones richardharrow boardwalkempire portrait mattbarrettjones
Portrait Tattoo by Matt Barrett Jones #richardharrow #boardwalkempire #portrait #mattbarrettjones
Tattoo by Matthew Lukesh richardharrow boardwalkempire portrait matthewlukesh
Tattoo by Matthew Lukesh #richardharrow #boardwalkempire #portrait #matthewlukesh
Tattoo by Ricardo Avila richardharrow boardwalkempire portrait ricardoavila
Tattoo by Ricardo Avila #richardharrow #boardwalkempire #portrait #ricardoavila
Tattoo, artist unknown richardharrow boardwalkempire traditional
Tattoo, artist unknown #richardharrow #boardwalkempire #traditional
Tattoo by Philip Yarnell richardharrow boardwalkempire traditional philipyarnell
Tattoo by Philip Yarnell #richardharrow #boardwalkempire #traditional #philipyarnell

21inkedd

@Robert Davies

Tattoodo Staff Writer and tattoo enthusiast. Lover of all things traditional and blackwork!

Follow

More from Author

We Recommend

Recent Staff Picks