15 Thrilling Ghostbusters Tattoos

21inkedd in Tattoo Ideas

Classic movies make for some sweet body art and these Ghostbusters tattoos are proving that!

In 1984 the first Ghostbusters movie hit the big screen and had fans on the edge as they watched three eccentric parapsychologists start a ghost-catching business in New York City. As an instant hit, Ghostbusters remains a movie classic and cultural phenomenon, with a successful sequel. The new release of the third Ghostbusters movie in July 2016 has gotten the fans excited but until then, enjoy these Ghostbusters tattoos!

Bold and thrilling Ghostbusters tattoos are some of the finest movie themed tattoos around and celebrate a comic classic in ink. From the Ghostbusters themselves to the ghosts and ghouls they put away, Ghostbuster tattoos offer thrilling viewing and entertaining inspiration.

Ghostbusters Tattoo by @pony_tbr ghostbusters movie portrait
Ghostbusters Tattoo by @pony_tbr #ghostbusters #movie #portrait
Tattoo by Crystal Hansen Martinez ghostbusters movie traditional crystalmartinez
Tattoo by Crystal Hansen Martinez #ghostbusters #movie #traditional #crystalmartinez
Tattoo by Jason Maybruck ghostbusters movie portrait jasonmaybruck
Tattoo by Jason Maybruck #ghostbusters #movie #portrait #jasonmaybruck
Ghostbusters Tattoo by Chris Jones ghostbusters movie portrait chrisjones
Ghostbusters Tattoo by Chris Jones #ghostbusters #movie #portrait #chrisjones

Recent from Tattoo Ideas

Tattoo by Jordan Croke ghostbusters movie portrait jordancroke
Tattoo by Jordan Croke #ghostbusters #movie #portrait #jordancroke
Tattoo by Kelsea McCree ghostbusters movie traditional kelseamccree
Tattoo by Kelsea McCree #ghostbusters #movie #traditional #kelseamccree
Tattoo by Dave Wah ghostbusters movie portrait davewah
Tattoo by Dave Wah #ghostbusters #movie #portrait #davewah
Tattoo by Matt Jordan ghostbusters movie portrait mattjordan
Tattoo by Matt Jordan #ghostbusters #movie #portrait #mattjordan
Ghostbusters Tattoo, artist unknown ghostbusters movie traditional
Ghostbusters Tattoo, artist unknown #ghostbusters #movie #traditional
Tattoo by Eddie Bonacore ghostbusters movie portrait eddiebonacore
Tattoo by Eddie Bonacore #ghostbusters #movie #portrait #eddiebonacore
Tattoo by Joshua Griswald ghostbusters movie portrait joshuagriswald
Tattoo by Joshua Griswald #ghostbusters #movie #portrait #joshuagriswald
Tattoo by Sam Kane ghostbusters movie traditional samkane
Tattoo by Sam Kane #ghostbusters #movie #traditional #samkane
Tattoo by Sunni Muffinson ghostbusters movie traditional sunnimuffinson
Tattoo by Sunni Muffinson #ghostbusters #movie #traditional #sunnimuffinson
Tattoo by Todd Gregg ghostbusters movie portrait toddgregg
Tattoo by Todd Gregg #ghostbusters #movie #portrait #toddgregg
Tattoo by Zac Kinder ghostbusters movie portrait zackinder
Tattoo by Zac Kinder #ghostbusters #movie #portrait #zackinder

21inkedd

@Robert Davies

Tattoodo Staff Writer and tattoo enthusiast. Lover of all things traditional and blackwork!

Follow

More from Author

We Recommend

Recent Staff Picks