15 Thrilling Ghostbusters Tattoos

15 Thrilling Ghostbusters Tattoos

Classic movies make for some sweet body art and these Ghostbusters tattoos are proving that!
In 1984 the first Ghostbusters movie hit the big screen and had fans on the edge as they watched three eccentric parapsychologists start a ghost-catching business in New York City. As an instant hit, Ghostbusters remains a movie classic and cultural phenomenon, with a successful sequel. The new release of the third Ghostbusters movie in July 2016 has gotten the fans excited but until then, enjoy these Ghostbusters tattoos!
Bold and thrilling Ghostbusters tattoos are some of the finest movie themed tattoos around and celebrate a comic classic in ink. From the Ghostbusters themselves to the ghosts and ghouls they put away, Ghostbuster tattoos offer thrilling viewing and entertaining inspiration.
Ghostbusters Tattoo by @pony_tbr #ghostbusters #movie #portrait
Tattoo by Crystal Hansen Martinez #ghostbusters #movie #traditional #crystalmartinez
Tattoo by Jason Maybruck #ghostbusters #movie #portrait #jasonmaybruck
Ghostbusters Tattoo by Chris Jones #ghostbusters #movie #portrait #chrisjones
Tattoo by Jordan Croke #ghostbusters #movie #portrait #jordancroke
Tattoo by Matt Jordan #ghostbusters #movie #portrait #mattjordan
Ghostbusters Tattoo, artist unknown #ghostbusters #movie #traditional
Tattoo by Eddie Bonacore #ghostbusters #movie #portrait #eddiebonacore
Tattoo by Joshua Griswald #ghostbusters #movie #portrait #joshuagriswald
androidapplearrow-rounded arrowArrowsavatar caretiPad Portraitcircle close-round closecomment-filled comment cross-fashioncrosscustomicondiscoverexiteyefilter globe hamburgerhearticon-loading iconlike-filled location mail nextphone pin-filled pin review-shop review-star scroll-downsearchCombined ShapeCreated with Sketch. star userverifiedwebsite