Batman vs Superman: The Dawn Of Super Tattoos!

Now that Batman vs Superman: The Dawn of Justice will be hitting the silver screens soon, let's have our own mini movie pre-party!

Xaviera year ago in Tattoo Ideas

Any kid who grew up after DC Comics either wanted to be Batman or Superman. It's all about who gets the superpowers or the batmobile. And you don't have to stop pretending you're either these two if it means you have to grow up. Everyone can suck it if you want to turn your sheets into a cape and stand on the verge of your bed because. Gotham is in grave danger. Of course, I chose the fucking batmobile

And with yet another epic superhero movie on the dock, we're getting our makeshift capes and battle to the death with our superhero tattoos. Whose side are you on, punk?

XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Superman tattoo, artist unknown. #superhero #superman
Superman tattoo, artist unknown. #superhero #superman
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Superman tattoo by Jerry Pipkins #Superman #supermantattoo #jerrypipkins
Superman tattoo by Jerry Pipkins #Superman #supermantattoo #jerrypipkins
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Batman tattoo by Jose Andres #batmantattoo #batman #joseandres
Batman tattoo by Jose Andres #batmantattoo #batman #joseandres
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Hyperrealistic Batman portrait by Nikko Hurtado #portrait #batman #batmantattoo #hyperrealism
Hyperrealistic Batman portrait by Nikko Hurtado #portrait #batman #batmantattoo #hyperrealism
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Superman tattoo by Lee Clements #superman #supermantattoo #leeclements
Superman tattoo by Lee Clements #superman #supermantattoo #leeclements
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Gotham Batman tattoo by Kayley #gotham #batmantattoo #batman #kayley
Gotham Batman tattoo by Kayley #gotham #batmantattoo #batman #kayley
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
LEGO Superman tattoo by Max Pniewski #lego #superman #supermantattoo #maxpniewski
LEGO Superman tattoo by Max Pniewski #lego #superman #supermantattoo #maxpniewski
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Superman tattoo by Dane Grannon #superman #supermantattoo #DaneGrannon
Superman tattoo by Dane Grannon #superman #supermantattoo #DaneGrannon
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Batman and Joker tattoo by Steve Wimmer #batman #joker #stevewimmer
Batman and Joker tattoo by Steve Wimmer #batman #joker #stevewimmer
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Watercolor Superman tattoo by Travis Parmeley #watercolor #supermantattoo #superman #travisparmelev
Watercolor Superman tattoo by Travis Parmeley #watercolor #supermantattoo #superman #travisparmelev
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Batman chest tattoo, artist unknown. #batman #chestpiece
Batman chest tattoo, artist unknown. #batman #chestpiece
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Hilarious Superman sideboob tattoo, artist unknown. #superman #lego #funny #sideboobtattoo
Hilarious Superman sideboob tattoo, artist unknown. #superman #lego #funny #sideboobtattoo
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Black and grey Batman tattoo by Daniel Rocha #blackandgrey #danielrocha #batman
Black and grey Batman tattoo by Daniel Rocha #blackandgrey #danielrocha #batman
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Neotraditional batman tattoo, artist unknown. #neotraditional #batmantattoo #superhero
Neotraditional batman tattoo, artist unknown. #neotraditional #batmantattoo #superhero
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Superman tattoo by Dane Grannon #superman #DaneGrannon
Superman tattoo by Dane Grannon #superman #DaneGrannon
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Traditional American style Batman logo tattoo, artist unknown. #traditional #traditionalamerican #batmanlogo #batman
Traditional American style Batman logo tattoo, artist unknown. #traditional #traditionalamerican #batmanlogo #batman