LEGO Superman and Batman tattoo by Andy Walker

Batman vs Superman: The Dawn Of Super Tattoos!

Now that Batman vs Superman: The Dawn of Justice will be hitting the silver screens soon, let's have our own mini movie pre-party!

Xavier in Tattoo Ideas

Any kid who grew up after DC Comics either wanted to be Batman or Superman. It's all about who gets the superpowers or the batmobile. And you don't have to stop pretending you're either these two if it means you have to grow up. Everyone can suck it if you want to turn your sheets into a cape and stand on the verge of your bed because. Gotham is in grave danger. Of course, I chose the fucking batmobile

And with yet another epic superhero movie on the dock, we're getting our makeshift capes and battle to the death with our superhero tattoos. Whose side are you on, punk?

Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Superman tattoo, artist unknown. superhero superman
Superman tattoo, artist unknown. #superhero #superman
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Superman tattoo by Jerry Pipkins Superman supermantattoo jerrypipkins
Superman tattoo by Jerry Pipkins #Superman #supermantattoo #jerrypipkins
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Batman tattoo by Jose Andres batmantattoo batman joseandres
Batman tattoo by Jose Andres #batmantattoo #batman #joseandres
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Hyperrealistic Batman portrait by Nikko Hurtado portrait batman batmantattoo hyperrealism
Hyperrealistic Batman portrait by Nikko Hurtado #portrait #batman #batmantattoo #hyperrealism
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Superman tattoo by Lee Clements superman supermantattoo leeclements
Superman tattoo by Lee Clements #superman #supermantattoo #leeclements

Recent from Tattoo Ideas

Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Gotham Batman tattoo by Kayley gotham batmantattoo batman kayley
Gotham Batman tattoo by Kayley #gotham #batmantattoo #batman #kayley
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
LEGO Superman tattoo by Max Pniewski lego superman supermantattoo maxpniewski
LEGO Superman tattoo by Max Pniewski #lego #superman #supermantattoo #maxpniewski
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Superman tattoo by Dane Grannon superman supermantattoo DaneGrannon
Superman tattoo by Dane Grannon #superman #supermantattoo #DaneGrannon
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Batman and Joker tattoo by Steve Wimmer batman joker stevewimmer
Batman and Joker tattoo by Steve Wimmer #batman #joker #stevewimmer
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Watercolor Superman tattoo by Travis Parmeley watercolor supermantattoo superman travisparmelev
Watercolor Superman tattoo by Travis Parmeley #watercolor #supermantattoo #superman #travisparmelev
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Batman chest tattoo, artist unknown. batman chestpiece
Batman chest tattoo, artist unknown. #batman #chestpiece
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Hilarious Superman sideboob tattoo, artist unknown. superman lego funny sideboobtattoo
Hilarious Superman sideboob tattoo, artist unknown. #superman #lego #funny #sideboobtattoo
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Black and grey Batman tattoo by Daniel Rocha blackandgrey danielrocha batman
Black and grey Batman tattoo by Daniel Rocha #blackandgrey #danielrocha #batman
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Neotraditional batman tattoo, artist unknown. neotraditional batmantattoo superhero
Neotraditional batman tattoo, artist unknown. #neotraditional #batmantattoo #superhero
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Superman tattoo by Dane Grannon superman DaneGrannon
Superman tattoo by Dane Grannon #superman #DaneGrannon
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Traditional American style Batman logo tattoo, artist unknown. traditional traditionalamerican batmanlogo batman
Traditional American style Batman logo tattoo, artist unknown. #traditional #traditionalamerican #batmanlogo #batman

Xavier

@Xavier

When she's not writing for Tattoodo, Xavier likes experimenting with art and organizing local music shows. We're kidding, she's probably asleep. Follow her on Instagram @claudia_strife

Follow

More from Author

We Recommend

Recent Staff Picks