Everything's Coming Up Milhouse With These Tattoos!

Simpsons tattoos are always a great tattoo choice and Milhouse tattoos are surprisingly some of the best!
Milhouse Mussolini Van Houten is one of the classic Simpsons characters and Bart Simpsons' best friend. Famed for his gullible and somewhat cowardly nature he is nevertheless loyal to Bart, a trait which often leads him astray and into more trouble! Being one of the few Simpsons characters with fully fledged eye-brows Milhouse certainly stands out from the crowd and has become a favorite among Simpsons fans. Even a favorite as a tattoo!
Milhouse tattoos capture some of his iconic moments and feature even more of his famous lines, so if you love the Simpsons you're gonna love these Milhouse tattoos. Bold and entertaining, Milhouse tattoos may not be tattoos you'd get yourself but they will always be tattoos you can enjoy!
Milhouse Tattoo by Alex Lap #milhouse #simpsons #cartoon #alextap
Tattoo by Ashley Newton #milhouse #simpsons #cartoon #ashleynewton
Tattoo by Carla Evelyn #milhouse #simpsons #cartoon #carlaevelyn
Tattoo by Duncan Fyfe #milhouse #simpsons #cartoon #duncanfyfe
Tattoo by Erik Dennis #milhouse #simpsons #cartoon #erikdennis
Tattoo by James Maria #milhouse #simpsons #cartoon #jamesmaria
Tattoo by Jay Muirhead #milhouse #simpsons #cartoon #jaymuirhead
Tattoo by Natalie Morguette #milhouse #simpsons #cartoon #nataliemorguette
Tattoo by Peachy Tattoo #milhouse #simpsons #cartoon #peachytattoo
Tattoo by Ryan Ousley #milhouse #simpsons #cartoon #ryanousley
Tattoo by Sara Austin #milhouse #simpsons #cartoon #saraaustin