Fascinating Photo-Realistic Tattoos By Iwan Yug

These 3D tattoos will impress you!

International tattoo artist Iwan Yug specializes in badass photo-realistic tattoos that are better than reality!

At only 30, Iwan Yug is already one of the masters of the realistic tattoo style. Born in Ukraine, he started tattooing in Moscow, more than 10 years ago. With his sense of details, composition and 3D skills, he creates jaw-dropping portraits, wildlife and skull tattoos. Either in color or black and grey, his intricate and badass designs will blow your mind. Have a look at his incredible tattoo art on Facebook and Instagram.

JenTheRipperFrom Tattoodo App
Photo-Realistic Skull Tattoo By Iwan Yug #skulltattoo #IwanYug #photorealistictattoos #realistictattoos #3Dtattoos
Photo-Realistic Skull Tattoo By Iwan Yug #skulltattoo #IwanYug #photorealistictattoos #realistictattoos #3Dtattoos
JenTheRipperFrom Tattoodo App
Photo-Realistic La Catrina Tattoo By Iwan Yug #lacatrina #IwanYug #photorealistictattoos #realistictattoos #3Dtattoos
Photo-Realistic La Catrina Tattoo By Iwan Yug #lacatrina #IwanYug #photorealistictattoos #realistictattoos #3Dtattoos
JenTheRipperFrom Tattoodo App
Photo-Realistic Owl Tattoo By Iwan Yug #owltattoo #IwanYug #photorealistictattoos #realistictattoos #3Dtattoos
Photo-Realistic Owl Tattoo By Iwan Yug #owltattoo #IwanYug #photorealistictattoos #realistictattoos #3Dtattoos
JenTheRipperFrom Tattoodo App
Photo-Realistic Angel Tattoo By Iwan Yug #angeltattoo #IwanYug #photorealistictattoos #realistictattoos #3Dtattoos
Photo-Realistic Angel Tattoo By Iwan Yug #angeltattoo #IwanYug #photorealistictattoos #realistictattoos #3Dtattoos
JenTheRipperFrom Tattoodo App
Photo-Realistic Monkey Tattoo By Iwan Yug #monkeytattoo #IwanYug #photorealistictattoos #realistictattoos #3Dtattoos
Photo-Realistic Monkey Tattoo By Iwan Yug #monkeytattoo #IwanYug #photorealistictattoos #realistictattoos #3Dtattoos
JenTheRipperFrom Tattoodo App
Photo-Realistic Hourglass Tattoo By Iwan Yug #skulltattoo #hourglasstattoo #IwanYug #photorealistictattoos #realistictattoos #3Dtattoos
Photo-Realistic Hourglass Tattoo By Iwan Yug #skulltattoo #hourglasstattoo #IwanYug #photorealistictattoos #realistictattoos #3Dtattoos
JenTheRipperFrom Tattoodo App
Photo-Realistic Portrait Tattoo By Iwan Yug #portraittattoo #IwanYug #photorealistictattoos #realistictattoos #3Dtattoos
Photo-Realistic Portrait Tattoo By Iwan Yug #portraittattoo #IwanYug #photorealistictattoos #realistictattoos #3Dtattoos
JenTheRipperFrom Tattoodo App
Photo-Realistic Acorn Tattoo By Iwan Yug #acorntattoo #IwanYug #photorealistictattoos #realistictattoos #3Dtattoos
Photo-Realistic Acorn Tattoo By Iwan Yug #acorntattoo #IwanYug #photorealistictattoos #realistictattoos #3Dtattoos
JenTheRipperFrom Tattoodo App
Photo-Realistic Warrior Tattoo By Iwan Yug #fantasy #warriortattoo #IwanYug #photorealistictattoos #realistictattoos #3Dtattoos
Photo-Realistic Warrior Tattoo By Iwan Yug #fantasy #warriortattoo #IwanYug #photorealistictattoos #realistictattoos #3Dtattoos