Striking New School Tattoos By Honkey Kong!

Urban art and hip-hop pop culture run through the colorful tattoos of Honkey Kong!

21inkedd10 months ago in Tattoo Artists

Honkey Kong has a bold new school style that you won't soon forget. 

Adam Hathorn aka Honkey Kong is a tattoo artist with a bold style that'll leave a lasting impression. With a new school look the striking tattoos of Honkey Kong are influenced by both urban art and hip-hop pop culture. From creative portraits of legendary rappers to inspired takes on traditional imagery the tattoos of Honkey Kong are just awesome!! 

Honkey Kong's signature style certainly makes for some brilliant viewing and might just make you look at tattooing in a different light. Checkout these epic tattoos by Honkey Kong and remember to show him some love over on Instagram

Robert DaviesFrom Tattoodo App
Biggie Tattoo by Honkey Kong #newschool #color #popculture #hiphop #HonkeyKong #biggietattoo
Biggie Tattoo by Honkey Kong #newschool #color #popculture #hiphop #HonkeyKong #biggietattoo
Robert DaviesFrom Tattoodo App
Bull Dog Tattoo by Honkey Kong #newschool #color #popculture #hiphop #HonkeyKong #bulldog
Bull Dog Tattoo by Honkey Kong #newschool #color #popculture #hiphop #HonkeyKong #bulldog
Robert DaviesFrom Tattoodo App
Captain Hook Tattoo by Honkey Kong #newschool #color #popculture #hiphop #HonkeyKong #captainhook
Captain Hook Tattoo by Honkey Kong #newschool #color #popculture #hiphop #HonkeyKong #captainhook
Robert DaviesFrom Tattoodo App
Eagle Tattoo by Honkey Kong #newschool #color #popculture #hiphop #HonkeyKong #eagletattoo
Eagle Tattoo by Honkey Kong #newschool #color #popculture #hiphop #HonkeyKong #eagletattoo
Robert DaviesFrom Tattoodo App
Tattoo by Honkey Kong #newschool #color #popculture #hiphop #HonkeyKong
Tattoo by Honkey Kong #newschool #color #popculture #hiphop #HonkeyKong
Robert DaviesFrom Tattoodo App
Myke Tyson Tattoo by Honkey Kong #newschool #color #popculture #hiphop #HonkeyKong #MykeTyson
Myke Tyson Tattoo by Honkey Kong #newschool #color #popculture #hiphop #HonkeyKong #MykeTyson
Robert DaviesFrom Tattoodo App
Narwhal Tattoo by Honkey Kong #newschool #color #popculture #hiphop #HonkeyKong #narwhaltattoo
Narwhal Tattoo by Honkey Kong #newschool #color #popculture #hiphop #HonkeyKong #narwhaltattoo
Robert DaviesFrom Tattoodo App
Owl Tattoo by Honkey Kong #newschool #color #popculture #hiphop #HonkeyKong #owltattoo
Owl Tattoo by Honkey Kong #newschool #color #popculture #hiphop #HonkeyKong #owltattoo
Robert DaviesFrom Tattoodo App
Parrot Pirate Tattoo by Honkey Kong #newschool #color #popculture #hiphop #HonkeyKong #parritpirate
Parrot Pirate Tattoo by Honkey Kong #newschool #color #popculture #hiphop #HonkeyKong #parritpirate
Robert DaviesFrom Tattoodo App
Philly Eagles Tattoo by Honkey Kong #newschool #color #popculture #hiphop #HonkeyKong #phillyeagles
Philly Eagles Tattoo by Honkey Kong #newschool #color #popculture #hiphop #HonkeyKong #phillyeagles
Robert DaviesFrom Tattoodo App
Shiva Tattoo by Honkey Kong #newschool #color #popculture #hiphop #HonkeyKong #shivatattoo
Shiva Tattoo by Honkey Kong #newschool #color #popculture #hiphop #HonkeyKong #shivatattoo
Robert DaviesFrom Tattoodo App
Sloth Chief Tattoo by Honkey Kong #newschool #color #popculture #hiphop #HonkeyKong #slothchief
Sloth Chief Tattoo by Honkey Kong #newschool #color #popculture #hiphop #HonkeyKong #slothchief
Robert DaviesFrom Tattoodo App
Tattoo by Honkey Kong #newschool #color #popculture #hiphop #HonkeyKong
Tattoo by Honkey Kong #newschool #color #popculture #hiphop #HonkeyKong
Robert DaviesFrom Tattoodo App
Ziggy Stardust Tattoo by Honkey Kong #newschool #color #popculture #hiphop #HonkeyKong #ziggystardust
Ziggy Stardust Tattoo by Honkey Kong #newschool #color #popculture #hiphop #HonkeyKong #ziggystardust
Robert DaviesFrom Tattoodo App
Tattoo by Honkey Kong #newschool #color #popculture #hiphop #HonkeyKong
Tattoo by Honkey Kong #newschool #color #popculture #hiphop #HonkeyKong