Vegetable tattoo by Vicent Simon vegetabletattoo vicentsimon

These 14 Vegetable Tattoos Will Make You Check Your Diet

If you don't check your diet regularly these vegetable tattoos will help you do it!

pedrokoeler in Tattoo Ideas

Tired of all those fast food tattoos? Here are some very green, very heathy, very cool looking vegetables for you to ink and feel good! Pick one of these 14 designs!

PK
From Tattoodo App
PK
From Tattoodo App
Some veggies ready for the cut, veggie tattoo by @daryadaria3 vegetabletattoo veggietattoo daryadaria3
Some veggies ready for the cut, veggie tattoo by @daryadaria3 #vegetabletattoo #veggietattoo #daryadaria3
PK
From Tattoodo App
A good looking corn tattoo by @joeytattoo vegetabletattoo corntattoo joeytattoo
A good looking corn tattoo by @joeytattoo #vegetabletattoo #corntattoo #joeytattoo
PK
From Tattoodo App
A cute little carrot tattoo by Ana Schirmer vegetabletattoo carrottattoo anaschirmer
A cute little carrot tattoo by Ana Schirmer #vegetabletattoo #carrottattoo #anaschirmer
PK
From Tattoodo App
Pepper skull tattoo by Christopher Hal skulltattoo pepperskulltattoo christopherhal
Pepper skull tattoo by Christopher Hal #skulltattoo #pepperskulltattoo #christopherhal
PK
From Tattoodo App
A sliced green pepper tattoo by Cori James vegetabletattoo peppertattoo corijames
A sliced green pepper tattoo by Cori James #vegetabletattoo #peppertattoo #corijames

Recent from Tattoo Ideas

PK
From Tattoodo App
Black and grey turnip tattoo by Faustink turniptattoo faustink vegetabletattoo
Black and grey turnip tattoo by Faustink #turniptattoo #faustink #vegetabletattoo
PK
From Tattoodo App
Technicolor beet tattoo by Gulsah Karaca vegetabletattoo beettattoo gulsahkaraca
Technicolor beet tattoo by Gulsah Karaca #vegetabletattoo #beettattoo #gulsahkaraca
PK
From Tattoodo App
You Have My Heart (of artichoke) tattoo by Jill Greenseth vegetabletattoo hearttattoo artichoketattoo jillgreenseth
You Have My Heart (of artichoke) tattoo by Jill Greenseth #vegetabletattoo #hearttattoo #artichoketattoo #jillgreenseth
PK
From Tattoodo App
Amazing colours on this corn tattoo by Karl Schneider vegetabletattoo corntattoo karlschneider
Amazing colours on this corn tattoo by Karl Schneider #vegetabletattoo #corntattoo #karlschneider
PK
From Tattoodo App
Carrot person by Micky White vegetabletattoo carrottattoo mickywhite
Carrot person by Micky White ##vegetabletattoo #carrottattoo #mickywhite
PK
From Tattoodo App
Black and grey asparagus tattoo by Matt Gon vegetabletattoo asparagustattoo mattgon
Black and grey asparagus tattoo by Matt Gon #vegetabletattoo #asparagustattoo #mattgon
PK
From Tattoodo App
A nice vegetables bouquet tattoo by Vincent Simon vincentsimon vegetabletattoo
A nice vegetables bouquet tattoo by Vincent Simon #vincentsimon #vegetabletattoo
PK
From Tattoodo App
Constellation of apple and vegetable tattoo by Carla Bianchi vegetabletattoo carlabianchi
Constellation of apple and vegetable tattoo by Carla Bianchi #vegetabletattoo #carlabianchi

Still feeling like you need to get healthier? Go on to 

Get Heathy With These 13 Broccoli Tattoos

pedrokoeler

@PK

Staff Writer @ Tattoodo / Weird Ink Lover

Follow

More from Author

We Recommend

Recent Staff Picks