These 14 Vegetable Tattoos Will Make You Check Your Diet

If you don't check your diet regularly these vegetable tattoos will help you do it!

pedrokoeler10 months ago in Tattoo Ideas

Tired of all those fast food tattoos? Here are some very green, very heathy, very cool looking vegetables for you to ink and feel good! Pick one of these 14 designs!

PKFrom Tattoodo App
A nice can of kale tattoo by @barffyslummers #vegetabletattoo #barffyslummers #kaletattoo
A nice can of kale tattoo by @barffyslummers #vegetabletattoo #barffyslummers #kaletattoo
PKFrom Tattoodo App
Some veggies ready for the cut, veggie tattoo by @daryadaria3 #vegetabletattoo #veggietattoo #daryadaria3
Some veggies ready for the cut, veggie tattoo by @daryadaria3 #vegetabletattoo #veggietattoo #daryadaria3
PKFrom Tattoodo App
A good looking corn tattoo by @joeytattoo #vegetabletattoo #corntattoo #joeytattoo
A good looking corn tattoo by @joeytattoo #vegetabletattoo #corntattoo #joeytattoo
PKFrom Tattoodo App
A cute little carrot tattoo by Ana Schirmer #vegetabletattoo #carrottattoo #anaschirmer
A cute little carrot tattoo by Ana Schirmer #vegetabletattoo #carrottattoo #anaschirmer
PKFrom Tattoodo App
Pepper skull tattoo by Christopher Hal #skulltattoo #pepperskulltattoo #christopherhal
Pepper skull tattoo by Christopher Hal #skulltattoo #pepperskulltattoo #christopherhal
PKFrom Tattoodo App
A sliced green pepper tattoo by Cori James #vegetabletattoo #peppertattoo #corijames
A sliced green pepper tattoo by Cori James #vegetabletattoo #peppertattoo #corijames
PKFrom Tattoodo App
Black and grey turnip tattoo by Faustink #turniptattoo #faustink #vegetabletattoo
Black and grey turnip tattoo by Faustink #turniptattoo #faustink #vegetabletattoo
PKFrom Tattoodo App
Technicolor beet tattoo by Gulsah Karaca #vegetabletattoo #beettattoo #gulsahkaraca
Technicolor beet tattoo by Gulsah Karaca #vegetabletattoo #beettattoo #gulsahkaraca
PKFrom Tattoodo App
You Have My Heart (of artichoke) tattoo by Jill Greenseth #vegetabletattoo #hearttattoo #artichoketattoo #jillgreenseth
You Have My Heart (of artichoke) tattoo by Jill Greenseth #vegetabletattoo #hearttattoo #artichoketattoo #jillgreenseth
PKFrom Tattoodo App
Amazing colours on this corn tattoo by Karl Schneider #vegetabletattoo #corntattoo #karlschneider
Amazing colours on this corn tattoo by Karl Schneider #vegetabletattoo #corntattoo #karlschneider
PKFrom Tattoodo App
Carrot person by Micky White ##vegetabletattoo #carrottattoo #mickywhite
Carrot person by Micky White ##vegetabletattoo #carrottattoo #mickywhite
PKFrom Tattoodo App
Black and grey asparagus tattoo by Matt Gon #vegetabletattoo #asparagustattoo #mattgon
Black and grey asparagus tattoo by Matt Gon #vegetabletattoo #asparagustattoo #mattgon
PKFrom Tattoodo App
A nice vegetables bouquet tattoo by Vincent Simon #vincentsimon #vegetabletattoo
A nice vegetables bouquet tattoo by Vincent Simon #vincentsimon #vegetabletattoo
PKFrom Tattoodo App
Constellation of apple and vegetable tattoo by Carla Bianchi #vegetabletattoo #carlabianchi
Constellation of apple and vegetable tattoo by Carla Bianchi #vegetabletattoo #carlabianchi

Still feeling like you need to get healthier? Go on to 

Get Heathy With These 13 Broccoli Tattoos