Minimalistic black and grey dotwork moons by Guga Scharf @gugauecz tattoodo minimalistic blackandgrey dotwork moon moons GugaScharf gugauecz

10 Small(ish) Tattoos for the Minimalist in You

Love minimalistic tattoos? These small pieces will be PERFECT for you!

tattoodo in Tattoo Ideas

Sometimes less is more ;)

Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Minimalistic negative space roses by Craigy Lee @craigy_lee tattoodo minimalistic negativespace roses craigy_lee
Minimalistic negative space roses by Craigy Lee @craigy_lee #tattoodo #minimalistic #negativespace #roses #craigy_lee
Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Tiny black and grey crown by Oliver Macintosh @oliver.macintosh tattoodo blackandgrey minimalistic crown olivermacintosh
Tiny black and grey crown by Oliver Macintosh @oliver.macintosh #tattoodo #blackandgrey #minimalistic #crown #olivermacintosh
Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Lil B&G sword made by Ben Grillo @bengrillo tattoodo blackandgrey micro sword bengrillo
Lil B&G sword made by Ben Grillo @bengrillo #tattoodo #blackandgrey #micro #sword #bengrillo
Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Minimalistic black and grey dotwork moons by Guga Scharf @gugauecz tattoodo minimalistic blackandgrey dotwork moon moons GugaScharf gugauecz
Minimalistic black and grey dotwork moons by Guga Scharf @gugauecz #tattoodo #minimalistic #blackandgrey #dotwork #moon #moons #GugaScharf #gugauecz
Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Put a ring on it! Fun color ring pop by Sasha Mezoghlian @sashimi_roll_tattooing tattoodo color ring ringpop candy SashaMezoghlian sashimi_roll_tattooing
Put a ring on it! Fun color ring pop by Sasha Mezoghlian @sashimi_roll_tattooing #tattoodo #color #ring #ringpop #candy #SashaMezoghlian #sashimi_roll_tattooing
Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Black and grey rose by Oliver Macintosh @oliver.macintosh tattoodo blackandgrey rose olivermacintosh
Black and grey rose by Oliver Macintosh @oliver.macintosh #tattoodo #blackandgrey #rose #olivermacintosh

Recent from Tattoo Ideas

Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Black and grey birds by David Kafri @davidkafri at Love Hate Social Club London @love_hatelondon tattoodo blackandgrey birds DavidKafri lovehate love_hatelondon
Black and grey birds by David Kafri @davidkafri at Love Hate Social Club London @love_hatelondon #tattoodo #blackandgrey #birds #DavidKafri #lovehate #love_hatelondon
Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Black and grey deer by Jean Leroux @jeanleroux tattoodo blackandgrey dotwork deer jeanleroux
Black and grey deer by Jean Leroux @jeanleroux #tattoodo #blackandgrey #dotwork #deer #jeanleroux
Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Black and grey deer by Jean Leroux @jeanleroux tattoodo blackandgrey dotwork deer jeanleroux
Black and grey deer by Jean Leroux @jeanleroux #tattoodo #blackandgrey #dotwork #deer #jeanleroux

Hope the inner minimalist in you loved these tattoos!

tattoodo

@Tattoodo

A curated collection of counter culture. Featuring the world's top artists. Show us yours.

Follow

More from Author

We Recommend

Recent Staff Picks