Jon Snow and Ygritte tattoo by Kayley White. gameofthrones GOT tvshow jonsnow ygritte couple neotraditional

15 Game Of Thrones Tattoos That Are Edgier Than Valyrian Swords

If you can't get enough of the show as the plot gets even madder check out these Game of Throne tattoos edgier than Valyrian swords!

Xavier in Tattoo Ideas

If you can't wait for the latest season of ‘Game of Thrones’, then suffer with me, looking at sick ‘Game of Thrones’ tattoos like these! As the fifth season left us all with some massive cliffhangers, —is Jon Snow coming back? Is Arya blind for life? Will Cersei rise back to her vile power?— let's count down the days until the show picks up from where they left off. 

In the meantime, we have all the time to drool over these tattoos worthy of the Iron Throne.

Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Sons of the Harpy tattoo by Cory Hand. gameofthrones GOT tvshow sonsoftheharpy
Sons of the Harpy tattoo by Cory Hand. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #sonsoftheharpy
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Margaery Tyrell tattoo by Matt Daniels. gameofthrones GOT tvshow housetyrell margaerytyrell
Margaery Tyrell tattoo by Matt Daniels. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #housetyrell #margaerytyrell
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Jon Snow portrait by Simon K Bell. gameofthrones GOT tvshow jonsnow neotraditional
Jon Snow portrait by Simon K Bell. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #jonsnow #neotraditional
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Hand of the King tattoo by Jeremy Lamos. gameofthrones GOT tvshow handoftheking
Hand of the King tattoo by Jeremy Lamos. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #handoftheking
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Black and grey White Walker tattoo by Egon Tattoo. gameofthrones GOT tvshow whitewalker blackandgrey
Black and grey White Walker tattoo by Egon Tattoo. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #whitewalker #blackandgrey
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Petyr Baelish portrait by Justin Zaun. gameofthrones GOT tvshow petyrbaelish littlefinger colorrealism
Petyr Baelish portrait by Justin Zaun. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #petyrbaelish #littlefinger #colorrealism

Recent from Tattoo Ideas

Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
‘Valar Morghulis’ tattoo by Shaun Bushnell. gameofthrones GOT tvshow valarmorghulis blackwork hand
‘Valar Morghulis’ tattoo by Shaun Bushnell. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #valarmorghulis #blackwork #hand
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
The Hound tattoo by Zac Walker. gameofthrones GOT tvshow hound thehound
The Hound tattoo by Zac Walker. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #hound #thehound
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Isle of Pyke tattoo by Paul Watson. gameofthrones GOT tvshow PaulWatson dotwork blackwork
Isle of Pyke tattoo by Paul Watson. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #PaulWatson #dotwork #blackwork
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
White Walker tattoo by Jose Giraldo. gameofthrones GOT tvshow whitewalker traditional
White Walker tattoo by Jose Giraldo. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #whitewalker #traditional
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Jon Snow and Ygritte tattoo by Kayley White. gameofthrones GOT tvshow jonsnow ygritte couple neotraditional
Jon Snow and Ygritte tattoo by Kayley White. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #jonsnow #ygritte #couple #neotraditional

Xavier

@Xavier

When she's not writing for Tattoodo, Xavier likes experimenting with art and organizing local music shows. We're kidding, she's probably asleep. Follow her on Instagram @claudia_strife

Follow

More from Author

We Recommend

Recent Staff Picks