15 Game Of Thrones Tattoos That Are Edgier Than Valyrian Swords

If you can't get enough of the show as the plot gets even madder check out these Game of Throne tattoos edgier than Valyrian swords!

Xaviera year ago in Tattoo Ideas

If you can't wait for the latest season of ‘Game of Thrones’, then suffer with me, looking at sick ‘Game of Thrones’ tattoos like these! As the fifth season left us all with some massive cliffhangers, —is Jon Snow coming back? Is Arya blind for life? Will Cersei rise back to her vile power?— let's count down the days until the show picks up from where they left off. 

In the meantime, we have all the time to drool over these tattoos worthy of the Iron Throne.

XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Sons of the Harpy tattoo by Cory Hand. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #sonsoftheharpy
Sons of the Harpy tattoo by Cory Hand. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #sonsoftheharpy
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Margaery Tyrell tattoo by Matt Daniels. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #housetyrell #margaerytyrell
Margaery Tyrell tattoo by Matt Daniels. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #housetyrell #margaerytyrell
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Jon Snow portrait by Simon K Bell. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #jonsnow #neotraditional
Jon Snow portrait by Simon K Bell. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #jonsnow #neotraditional
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Hand of the King tattoo by Jeremy Lamos. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #handoftheking
Hand of the King tattoo by Jeremy Lamos. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #handoftheking
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Black and grey White Walker tattoo by Egon Tattoo. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #whitewalker #blackandgrey
Black and grey White Walker tattoo by Egon Tattoo. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #whitewalker #blackandgrey
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Petyr Baelish portrait by Justin Zaun. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #petyrbaelish #littlefinger #colorrealism
Petyr Baelish portrait by Justin Zaun. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #petyrbaelish #littlefinger #colorrealism
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Brienne of Tarth tattoo by Mark Meyer. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #brienneoftarth #traditional #traditionalamerican
Brienne of Tarth tattoo by Mark Meyer. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #brienneoftarth #traditional #traditionalamerican
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
‘Valar Morghulis’ tattoo by Shaun Bushnell. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #valarmorghulis #blackwork #hand
‘Valar Morghulis’ tattoo by Shaun Bushnell. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #valarmorghulis #blackwork #hand
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Iron Throne tattoo by Jessica White. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #ironthrone #snowglobe #traditional #traditionalamerican
Iron Throne tattoo by Jessica White. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #ironthrone #snowglobe #traditional #traditionalamerican
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
The Hound tattoo by Zac Walker. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #hound #thehound
The Hound tattoo by Zac Walker. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #hound #thehound
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Isle of Pyke tattoo by Paul Watson. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #PaulWatson #dotwork #blackwork
Isle of Pyke tattoo by Paul Watson. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #PaulWatson #dotwork #blackwork
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Cersei Lannister tattoo by Wyld Chyld Tattoo. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #lannister #houselannister #cerseilannister #colorrealism
Cersei Lannister tattoo by Wyld Chyld Tattoo. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #lannister #houselannister #cerseilannister #colorrealism
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
White Walker tattoo by Jose Giraldo. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #whitewalker #traditional
White Walker tattoo by Jose Giraldo. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #whitewalker #traditional
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Bronn tattoo by Aaron Turner. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #traditionalstyle ##characters
Bronn tattoo by Aaron Turner. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #traditionalstyle ##characters
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Jon Snow and Ygritte tattoo by Kayley White. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #jonsnow #ygritte #couple #neotraditional
Jon Snow and Ygritte tattoo by Kayley White. #gameofthrones #GOT #tvshow #jonsnow #ygritte #couple #neotraditional