Micro Tattoos That Pack A Punch!

Big isn't always better, just check out these rad micro tattoos!

21inkedda year ago in Tattoo Ideas

Micro tattoos may not be everyone's favorite but they're still pretty damn cool. 

When it comes to tattoos, bigger is usually better - the bigger the design the more detail and quality it can have. But, thanks to better needles and ink small tattoos can now hold some sweet details for their size. Micro tattoos are exactly as they sound, micro! Now, while these micro tattoos don't require a microscope to be seen they're still quite small, but don't let their size fool you- they rock!

Take a look at this awesome selection of micro tattoos and figure out whether you'd go micro for your next tattoo.

Robert DaviesFrom Tattoodo App
Micro Banksy Tattoo by Sanghyuk Ko #microtattoo #smalltattoo #micro #SanghyukKo #robot #robottattoo
Micro Banksy Tattoo by Sanghyuk Ko #microtattoo #smalltattoo #micro #SanghyukKo #robot #robottattoo
Robert DaviesFrom Tattoodo App
Micro Delorian Tattoo by Jay Joree #microtattoo #smalltattoo #micro #JayJoree #delorian #deloriantattoo
Micro Delorian Tattoo by Jay Joree #microtattoo #smalltattoo #micro #JayJoree #delorian #deloriantattoo
Robert DaviesFrom Tattoodo App
Micro Diner Tattoo by Grace LaMorte #microtattoo #smalltattoo #micro #GraceLaMorte #diner #dinertattoo
Micro Diner Tattoo by Grace LaMorte #microtattoo #smalltattoo #micro #GraceLaMorte #diner #dinertattoo
Robert DaviesFrom Tattoodo App
Micro Diver Tattoo by Violeta Arús #microtattoo #smalltattoo #micro #VioletaArus #diver #divertattoo #blackwork
Micro Diver Tattoo by Violeta Arús #microtattoo #smalltattoo #micro #VioletaArus #diver #divertattoo #blackwork
Robert DaviesFrom Tattoodo App
Micro Hummingbird Tattoo by Zeke Yip #microtattoo #smalltattoo #micro #ZekeYip #hummingbird #hummingbirdtattoo
Micro Hummingbird Tattoo by Zeke Yip #microtattoo #smalltattoo #micro #ZekeYip #hummingbird #hummingbirdtattoo
Robert DaviesFrom Tattoodo App
Micro Rock of Ages Tattoo by Adam Vu Noir #microtattoo #smalltattoo #micro #AdamVuNoir #rockofages
Micro Rock of Ages Tattoo by Adam Vu Noir #microtattoo #smalltattoo #micro #AdamVuNoir #rockofages
Robert DaviesFrom Tattoodo App
Micro Tattoo of a Ship by Jason Stewart #microtattoo #smalltattoo #micro #JasonStewart #ship #shiptattoo
Micro Tattoo of a Ship by Jason Stewart #microtattoo #smalltattoo #micro #JasonStewart #ship #shiptattoo
Robert DaviesFrom Tattoodo App
Micro Tattoo of a Tiger by Acetates #microtattoo #smalltattoo #micro #AceTates #tiger #tigertattoo
Micro Tattoo of a Tiger by Acetates #microtattoo #smalltattoo #micro #AceTates #tiger #tigertattoo
Robert DaviesFrom Tattoodo App
Micro Vans Tattoo by Dan Smith #microtattoo #smalltattoo #micro #DanSmith #vans #vanstattoo
Micro Vans Tattoo by Dan Smith #microtattoo #smalltattoo #micro #DanSmith #vans #vanstattoo
Robert DaviesFrom Tattoodo App
Micro Palm Tree Tattoo by Camila Saraiva #microtattoo #smalltattoo #micro #CamilaSaraiva #palmtree #palmtreetattoo
Micro Palm Tree Tattoo by Camila Saraiva #microtattoo #smalltattoo #micro #CamilaSaraiva #palmtree #palmtreetattoo