Bouquet tattoo by Holly Susuki. bouquet flower rose hollysusuki

15 Evergreen Flower Bouquet Tattoos

It seems like flower bouquets aren't only best matched with hearts and chocolates but also look pretty damn good on skin!

Xavier in Tattoo Ideas

Here are flowers that won't wilt and won't quite lose their tint in a matter of days. The only time most people think about flower bouquets and posies is when they're dating someone and they need something to cheer up their S.O.'s or when they need something to bring when they screw up and have to apologize. When you think about it, bouquets may seem difficult to in terms of placement especially when you're adding the piece to complete a full sleeve. But as I've seen with the stand-alone tattoos here, they look pretty damn good actually — especially the posies.

Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Bouquet tattoo by Rachel Baldwin. Rachel Baldwin girly pastel cute bouquet handjammer
Bouquet tattoo by Rachel Baldwin. #Rachel Baldwin #girly #pastel #cute #bouquet #handjammer
minerva
From Tattoodo App
Beautiful Bouquet done at Parliament Tattoo Floral Blackwork bouquet parliamenttattoo
Beautiful Bouquet done at Parliament Tattoo #Floral #Blackwork #bouquet #parliamenttattoo
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Bouquet tattoo by Holly Chelsea Jane. bouquet flower blackandgrey hollychelseajane
Bouquet tattoo by Holly Chelsea Jane. #bouquet #flower #blackandgrey #hollychelseajane
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Bouquet tattoo by Moorea Hum. bouquet flower blackwork mooreahum
Bouquet tattoo by Moorea Hum. #bouquet #flower #blackwork #mooreahum
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Bouquet tattoo by Holly Susuki. bouquet flower rose hollysusuki
Bouquet tattoo by Holly Susuki. #bouquet #flower #rose #hollysusuki
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Bouquet tattoo by Linnea Pecsenye. LinneaPecsenye bouquet flower
Bouquet tattoo by Linnea Pecsenye. #LinneaPecsenye #bouquet #flower

Recent from Tattoo Ideas

Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Bouquet tattoo by Jay Quarles.bouquet flower jayquaries
Bouquet tattoo by Jay Quarles.#bouquet #flower #jayquaries
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Nikki's bouquet tattoo by Cate Webb. handpoke bouquet flower linework catewebb
Nikki's bouquet tattoo by Cate Webb. #handpoke #bouquet #flower #linework #catewebb
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Bouquet tattoo by Luiz Trindade. bouquet flower luiztrindade
Bouquet tattoo by Luiz Trindade. #bouquet #flower #luiztrindade
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Bouquet tattoo by June. bouquet flower june
Bouquet tattoo by June. #bouquet #flower #june
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Bouquet tattoo by Juju. bouquet flower subtle juju
Bouquet tattoo by Juju. #bouquet #flower #subtle #juju
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Bouquet tattoo by Jacek Minkowski. bouquet flower dotwork jacekminkowski
Bouquet tattoo by Jacek Minkowski. #bouquet #flower #dotwork #jacekminkowski
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Bouquet tattoo by Emi Lynn. bouquet flower blackwork emilynn
Bouquet tattoo by Emi Lynn. #bouquet #flower #blackwork #emilynn
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Bouquet tattoo by White Wale Tattoo.bouquet flower linework whitewaletattoo
Bouquet tattoo by White Wale Tattoo.#bouquet #flower #linework #whitewaletattoo
Xavier
From Tattoodo App
Bouquet tattoo by Mayara Compulsiva. bouquet flower mayaracompulsiva
Bouquet tattoo by Mayara Compulsiva. #bouquet #flower #mayaracompulsiva

If you're a true blue flower child, you're going to love these posts:

Xavier

@Xavier

When she's not writing for Tattoodo, Xavier likes experimenting with art and organizing local music shows. We're kidding, she's probably asleep. Follow her on Instagram @claudia_strife

Follow

More from Author

We Recommend

Recent Staff Picks