15 Evergreen Flower Bouquet Tattoos

It seems like flower bouquets aren't only best matched with hearts and chocolates but also look pretty damn good on skin!

Xavier10 months ago in Tattoo Ideas

Here are flowers that won't wilt and won't quite lose their tint in a matter of days. The only time most people think about flower bouquets and posies is when they're dating someone and they need something to cheer up their S.O.'s or when they need something to bring when they screw up and have to apologize. When you think about it, bouquets may seem difficult to in terms of placement especially when you're adding the piece to complete a full sleeve. But as I've seen with the stand-alone tattoos here, they look pretty damn good actually — especially the posies.

XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Bouquet tattoo by Rachel Baldwin. #Rachel Baldwin #girly #pastel #cute #bouquet #handjammer
Bouquet tattoo by Rachel Baldwin. #Rachel Baldwin #girly #pastel #cute #bouquet #handjammer
minervaFrom Tattoodo App
Beautiful Bouquet done at Parliament Tattoo #Floral #Blackwork #bouquet #parliamenttattoo
Beautiful Bouquet done at Parliament Tattoo #Floral #Blackwork #bouquet #parliamenttattoo
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Bouquet tattoo by Holly Chelsea Jane. #bouquet #flower #blackandgrey #hollychelseajane
Bouquet tattoo by Holly Chelsea Jane. #bouquet #flower #blackandgrey #hollychelseajane
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Bouquet tattoo by Moorea Hum. #bouquet #flower #blackwork #mooreahum
Bouquet tattoo by Moorea Hum. #bouquet #flower #blackwork #mooreahum
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Bouquet tattoo by Holly Susuki. #bouquet #flower #rose #hollysusuki
Bouquet tattoo by Holly Susuki. #bouquet #flower #rose #hollysusuki
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Bouquet tattoo by Linnea Pecsenye. #LinneaPecsenye #bouquet #flower
Bouquet tattoo by Linnea Pecsenye. #LinneaPecsenye #bouquet #flower
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Bouquet tattoo by Jay Quarles.#bouquet #flower #jayquaries
Bouquet tattoo by Jay Quarles.#bouquet #flower #jayquaries
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Nikki's bouquet tattoo by Cate Webb. #handpoke #bouquet #flower #linework #catewebb
Nikki's bouquet tattoo by Cate Webb. #handpoke #bouquet #flower #linework #catewebb
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Bouquet tattoo by Luiz Trindade. #bouquet #flower #luiztrindade
Bouquet tattoo by Luiz Trindade. #bouquet #flower #luiztrindade
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Bouquet tattoo by June. #bouquet #flower #june
Bouquet tattoo by June. #bouquet #flower #june
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Bouquet tattoo by Juju. #bouquet #flower #subtle #juju
Bouquet tattoo by Juju. #bouquet #flower #subtle #juju
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Bouquet tattoo by Jacek Minkowski. #bouquet #flower #dotwork #jacekminkowski
Bouquet tattoo by Jacek Minkowski. #bouquet #flower #dotwork #jacekminkowski
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Bouquet tattoo by Emi Lynn. #bouquet #flower #blackwork #emilynn
Bouquet tattoo by Emi Lynn. #bouquet #flower #blackwork #emilynn
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Bouquet tattoo by White Wale Tattoo.#bouquet #flower #linework #whitewaletattoo
Bouquet tattoo by White Wale Tattoo.#bouquet #flower #linework #whitewaletattoo
XavierFrom Tattoodo App
Bouquet tattoo by Mayara Compulsiva. #bouquet #flower #mayaracompulsiva
Bouquet tattoo by Mayara Compulsiva. #bouquet #flower #mayaracompulsiva

If you're a true blue flower child, you're going to love these posts: