(via: @brandochiesa) neotraditional heart crystal diamond

Colorful & Feminine Tattoo Inspiration For Lovers Of Neo-Traditional

Tattoo inspiration for ladies who love Neo-Traditional...

tattoodo in Tattoo Ideas

Hearts, flowers, butterflies, and kitties! We've gathered up the cutest & most colorful feminine tattoos for your inspiration. Happy hunting! 

Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Catching dreams of Hawaiian scenes. Varo Tattooer. (via @varotattooer) neotraditional dreamcatcher hawaii beach varotattooer
Catching dreams of Hawaiian scenes. Varo Tattooer. (via @varotattooer) #neotraditional #dreamcatcher #hawaii #beach #varotattooer
Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Skull-in Peony by Zander Masom. (via @zanderxmasom) neotraditional skull peony feminine
Skull-in Peony by Zander Masom. (via @zanderxmasom) #neotraditional #skull #peony #feminine
Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Puppy in a teacup. Charlotte Timmons. (via @charlotte_eleanor88) neotraditional puppy cute feminine charlottetimmons
Puppy in a teacup. Charlotte Timmons. (via @charlotte_eleanor88) #neotraditional #puppy #cute #feminine #charlottetimmons
Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Colorful belly Moth by Vale Lovette. (via @valelovette) neotraditional moth colorful valelovette
Colorful belly Moth by Vale Lovette. (via @valelovette) #neotraditional #moth #colorful #valelovette
Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
The prettiest, ornate little Elephant made by Mico Tattoo. (via @micotattoo) neotraditional elephant ornate mehndi micotattoo
The prettiest, ornate little Elephant made by Mico Tattoo. (via @micotattoo) #neotraditional #elephant #ornate #mehndi #micotattoo
Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Cutesy feets by Jody Dawber. (via @jodydawber) neotraditional lamb sheep bunny rabbit jodydawber
Cutesy feets by Jody Dawber. (via @jodydawber) #neotraditional #lamb #sheep #bunny #rabbit #jodydawber

Recent from Tattoo Ideas

Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Jeweled Scarab by Zander Masom. (via @zanderxmasom) neotraditional jewel scarab sword pretty zandermasom
Jeweled Scarab by Zander Masom. (via @zanderxmasom) #neotraditional #jewel #scarab #sword #pretty #zandermasom
Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Pretty Gemstone & Pearl Heart by Brando Chiesa. (via @brandochiesa) neotraditional heart gem pearl brandochiesa
Pretty Gemstone & Pearl Heart by Brando Chiesa. (via @brandochiesa) #neotraditional #heart #gem #pearl #brandochiesa
Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Kitty Love by Juan David Castro. (via @juandavidcastro) neotraditional kitty heart juandavidcastro
Kitty Love by Juan David Castro. (via @juandavidcastro) #neotraditional #kitty #heart #juandavidcastro
Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Is it a Moth or a Butterfly? Who cares, it's awesome. by Kike Esteras. (via @kike.esteras) neotraditional moth butterfly foot kikeesteras
Is it a Moth or a Butterfly? Who cares, it's awesome. by Kike Esteras. (via @kike.esteras) #neotraditional #moth #butterfly #foot #kikeesteras
Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App

tattoodo

@Tattoodo

A curated collection of counter culture. Featuring the world's top artists. Show us yours.

Follow

More from Author

We Recommend

Recent Staff Picks