Colorful & Feminine Tattoo Inspiration For Lovers Of Neo-Traditional

Tattoo inspiration for ladies who love Neo-Traditional...

tattoodo10 months ago in Tattoo Ideas

Hearts, flowers, butterflies, and kitties! We've gathered up the cutest & most colorful feminine tattoos for your inspiration. Happy hunting! 

TattoodoFrom Tattoodo App
Catching dreams of Hawaiian scenes. Varo Tattooer. (via @varotattooer) #neotraditional #dreamcatcher #hawaii #beach #varotattooer
Catching dreams of Hawaiian scenes. Varo Tattooer. (via @varotattooer) #neotraditional #dreamcatcher #hawaii #beach #varotattooer
TattoodoFrom Tattoodo App
Skull-in Peony by Zander Masom. (via @zanderxmasom) #neotraditional #skull #peony #feminine
Skull-in Peony by Zander Masom. (via @zanderxmasom) #neotraditional #skull #peony #feminine
TattoodoFrom Tattoodo App
Puppy in a teacup. Charlotte Timmons. (via @charlotte_eleanor88) #neotraditional #puppy #cute #feminine #charlottetimmons
Puppy in a teacup. Charlotte Timmons. (via @charlotte_eleanor88) #neotraditional #puppy #cute #feminine #charlottetimmons
TattoodoFrom Tattoodo App
Colorful belly Moth by Vale Lovette. (via @valelovette) #neotraditional #moth #colorful #valelovette
Colorful belly Moth by Vale Lovette. (via @valelovette) #neotraditional #moth #colorful #valelovette
TattoodoFrom Tattoodo App
The prettiest, ornate little Elephant made by Mico Tattoo. (via @micotattoo) #neotraditional #elephant #ornate #mehndi #micotattoo
The prettiest, ornate little Elephant made by Mico Tattoo. (via @micotattoo) #neotraditional #elephant #ornate #mehndi #micotattoo
TattoodoFrom Tattoodo App
Cutesy feets by Jody Dawber. (via @jodydawber) #neotraditional #lamb #sheep #bunny #rabbit #jodydawber
Cutesy feets by Jody Dawber. (via @jodydawber) #neotraditional #lamb #sheep #bunny #rabbit #jodydawber
TattoodoFrom Tattoodo App
Jeweled Scarab by Zander Masom. (via @zanderxmasom) #neotraditional #jewel #scarab #sword #pretty #zandermasom
Jeweled Scarab by Zander Masom. (via @zanderxmasom) #neotraditional #jewel #scarab #sword #pretty #zandermasom
TattoodoFrom Tattoodo App
Pretty Gemstone & Pearl Heart by Brando Chiesa. (via @brandochiesa) #neotraditional #heart #gem #pearl #brandochiesa
Pretty Gemstone & Pearl Heart by Brando Chiesa. (via @brandochiesa) #neotraditional #heart #gem #pearl #brandochiesa
TattoodoFrom Tattoodo App
Kitty Love by Juan David Castro. (via @juandavidcastro) #neotraditional #kitty #heart #juandavidcastro
Kitty Love by Juan David Castro. (via @juandavidcastro) #neotraditional #kitty #heart #juandavidcastro
TattoodoFrom Tattoodo App
Is it a Moth or a Butterfly? Who cares, it's awesome. by Kike Esteras. (via @kike.esteras) #neotraditional #moth #butterfly #foot #kikeesteras
Is it a Moth or a Butterfly? Who cares, it's awesome. by Kike Esteras. (via @kike.esteras) #neotraditional #moth #butterfly #foot #kikeesteras
TattoodoFrom Tattoodo App
Siren by Emily Rose Murray. (via @emily_rose_murray) #neotraditional #siren #mermaid #emilyrosemurray
Siren by Emily Rose Murray. (via @emily_rose_murray) #neotraditional #siren #mermaid #emilyrosemurray
TattoodoFrom Tattoodo App
Crystal Ball Kitten. Charlotte Timmons, (via @charlotte_eleanor88) #neotraditional #kitty #crystalball #flowers #charlottetimmons
Crystal Ball Kitten. Charlotte Timmons, (via @charlotte_eleanor88) #neotraditional #kitty #crystalball #flowers #charlottetimmons