Full torso made by Juncha. (via: @juncha) blackandgrey torso juncha

STAFF PICKS: This Weeks Best In Black & Grey

Hate to play favorites, but we couldn't resist...

tattoodo in Tattoo Ideas

We really love a nice Black & Grey tattoo. The gradient, the shading, the way they age... and most of all the minimal effort they take to color-coordinate an outfit to.

Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Beautiful forearm tattoos made by Lil B. (via: @lilbtattoo) blackandgrey rose statue lighthouse lilb
Beautiful forearm tattoos made by Lil B. (via: @lilbtattoo) #blackandgrey #rose #statue #lighthouse #lilb

Here are this weeks stand-out masterpieces in the Black & Grey genre, chosen by none other than the humans who work at Tattoodo.

Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
In-progress backpiece by Anderson Luna. (via: @andersonluna) blackandgrey goddess backpiece andersonluna
In-progress backpiece by Anderson Luna. (via: @andersonluna) #blackandgrey #goddess #backpiece #andersonluna
Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Black & Grey sleeves by Zac Scheinbaum. (via: @zacscheinbaum) blackandgrey sleeves skull zacscheinbaum
Black & Grey sleeves by Zac Scheinbaum. (via: @zacscheinbaum) #blackandgrey #sleeves #skull #zacscheinbaum
Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Soft & detailed Realism by Darwin Enriquez. via: @darwinenriquez blackandgrey sleeve horror darwinenriquez
Soft & detailed Realism by Darwin Enriquez. via: @darwinenriquez #blackandgrey #sleeve #horror #darwinenriquez
Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Sleeve made by Yoni Zilber. (via: @yonizilber) blackandgrey mandala smoke yonizilber
Sleeve made by Yoni Zilber. (via: @yonizilber) #blackandgrey #mandala #smoke #yonizilber

Recent from Tattoo Ideas

Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Eagle made at Kings Avenue NYC by Phil Szlosek. (via: @philszlozek_ka) blackandgrey eagle realistic philszlosek
Eagle made at Kings Avenue NYC by Phil Szlosek. (via: @philszlozek_ka) #blackandgrey #eagle #realistic #philszlosek
Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Sacred Heart made by Big Steve. (via: @bigstevenyc) blackandgrey sacredheart dagger bigsteve
Sacred Heart made by Big Steve. (via: @bigstevenyc) #blackandgrey #sacredheart #dagger #bigsteve
Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Smooth Black & Grey Realism by Sergio Sanchez. via: @sergiosanchez blackandgrey portrait sergiosanchez
Smooth Black & Grey Realism by Sergio Sanchez. via: @sergiosanchez #blackandgrey #portrait #sergiosanchez
Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
King of the Jungle. Matt Skinny. (via: @xskinnyx) blackandgrey lion crown mattskinny kingsavenue
King of the Jungle. Matt Skinny. (via: @xskinnyx) #blackandgrey #lion #crown #mattskinny #kingsavenue
Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Shiva made by Lil B. (via: @lilbtattoo) blackandgrey shiva stomach lilb
Shiva made by Lil B. (via: @lilbtattoo) #blackandgrey #shiva #stomach #lilb
Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App

tattoodo

@Tattoodo

A curated collection of counter culture. Featuring the world's top artists. Show us yours.

Follow

More from Author

We Recommend

Recent Staff Picks