STAFF PICKS: This Weeks Best In Black & Grey

Hate to play favorites, but we couldn't resist...

tattoodo9 months ago in Tattoo Ideas

We really love a nice Black & Grey tattoo. The gradient, the shading, the way they age... and most of all the minimal effort they take to color-coordinate an outfit to.

TattoodoFrom Tattoodo App
Beautiful forearm tattoos made by Lil B. (via: @lilbtattoo) #blackandgrey #rose #statue #lighthouse #lilb
Beautiful forearm tattoos made by Lil B. (via: @lilbtattoo) #blackandgrey #rose #statue #lighthouse #lilb

Here are this weeks stand-out masterpieces in the Black & Grey genre, chosen by none other than the humans who work at Tattoodo.

TattoodoFrom Tattoodo App
In-progress backpiece by Anderson Luna. (via: @andersonluna) #blackandgrey #goddess #backpiece #andersonluna
In-progress backpiece by Anderson Luna. (via: @andersonluna) #blackandgrey #goddess #backpiece #andersonluna
TattoodoFrom Tattoodo App
Black & Grey sleeves by Zac Scheinbaum. (via: @zacscheinbaum) #blackandgrey #sleeves #skull #zacscheinbaum
Black & Grey sleeves by Zac Scheinbaum. (via: @zacscheinbaum) #blackandgrey #sleeves #skull #zacscheinbaum
TattoodoFrom Tattoodo App
Soft & detailed Realism by Darwin Enriquez. via: @darwinenriquez #blackandgrey #sleeve #horror #darwinenriquez
Soft & detailed Realism by Darwin Enriquez. via: @darwinenriquez #blackandgrey #sleeve #horror #darwinenriquez
TattoodoFrom Tattoodo App
Sleeve made by Yoni Zilber. (via: @yonizilber) #blackandgrey #mandala #smoke #yonizilber
Sleeve made by Yoni Zilber. (via: @yonizilber) #blackandgrey #mandala #smoke #yonizilber
TattoodoFrom Tattoodo App
Eagle made at Kings Avenue NYC by Phil Szlosek. (via: @philszlozek_ka) #blackandgrey #eagle #realistic #philszlosek
Eagle made at Kings Avenue NYC by Phil Szlosek. (via: @philszlozek_ka) #blackandgrey #eagle #realistic #philszlosek
TattoodoFrom Tattoodo App
Sacred Heart made by Big Steve. (via: @bigstevenyc) #blackandgrey #sacredheart #dagger #bigsteve
Sacred Heart made by Big Steve. (via: @bigstevenyc) #blackandgrey #sacredheart #dagger #bigsteve
TattoodoFrom Tattoodo App
Skull & Rose by Chuey. (via: @chueyquintanar) #blackandgrey #skull #rose #chueyquintanar
Skull & Rose by Chuey. (via: @chueyquintanar) #blackandgrey #skull #rose #chueyquintanar
TattoodoFrom Tattoodo App
Smooth Black & Grey Realism by Sergio Sanchez. via: @sergiosanchez #blackandgrey #portrait #sergiosanchez
Smooth Black & Grey Realism by Sergio Sanchez. via: @sergiosanchez #blackandgrey #portrait #sergiosanchez
TattoodoFrom Tattoodo App
King of the Jungle. Matt Skinny. (via: @xskinnyx) #blackandgrey #lion #crown #mattskinny #kingsavenue
King of the Jungle. Matt Skinny. (via: @xskinnyx) #blackandgrey #lion #crown #mattskinny #kingsavenue
TattoodoFrom Tattoodo App
Shiva made by Lil B. (via: @lilbtattoo) #blackandgrey #shiva #stomach #lilb
Shiva made by Lil B. (via: @lilbtattoo) #blackandgrey #shiva #stomach #lilb
TattoodoFrom Tattoodo App
Poison Kiss. Big Steve. (via: @bigstevenyc) #blackandgrey #mouth #lips #scorpion #bigstevenyc
Poison Kiss. Big Steve. (via: @bigstevenyc) #blackandgrey #mouth #lips #scorpion #bigstevenyc