(via @josephhaefstattooer)

STAFF PICKS: This Weeks Best In Large Scale

This weeks most impressive tattooing in the large scale category...

tattoodo in Guides

Here at Tattoodo, we're able to appreciate various styles of tattooing, though we have to admit large scale designs are some of our favorite. Not only do large scale tattoos require much skill and forethought from the artist, but tons of dedication from the wearer. It's interesting to see a piece come to life over the course of many sessions, from mere outlines to the final product.

Allow us to present the finest finished tattoos of this week in the large scale category, chosen by the tattoo experts on our staff - Enjoy!

Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Traditional beauty made by Peppermint Jones. (via @peppermintjones) largescale traditional peppermintjones
Traditional beauty made by Peppermint Jones. (via @peppermintjones) #largescale #traditional #peppermintjones
Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Floral sleeve by Olga Nekrasova. (via @fflowerporn) largescale sleeve floral fflowerporn
Floral sleeve by Olga Nekrasova. (via @fflowerporn) #largescale #sleeve #floral #fflowerporn
Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Can we talk about these pearly details? Piece made by Antony Flemming. (via @antonyflemming) largescale chest neotraditional antonyflemming
Can we talk about these pearly details? Piece made by Antony Flemming. (via @antonyflemming) #largescale #chest #neotraditional #antonyflemming
Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Free-standing Dragon by RG. (via @rg74) largescale japanese dragon backpiece rg
Free-standing Dragon by RG. (via @rg74) #largescale #japanese #dragon #backpiece #rg
Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Realistic Nautical Sleeve by Laura Jean. (via @laurajeanletatouage) largescale blackandgrey nautical sleeve laurajean
Realistic Nautical Sleeve by Laura Jean. (via @laurajeanletatouage) #largescale #blackandgrey #nautical #sleeve #laurajean
Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Beautiful Backpiece by Zack Spurlock. (via @zackspurlock) largescale backpiece zackspurlock
Beautiful Backpiece by Zack Spurlock. (via @zackspurlock) #largescale #backpiece #zackspurlock

Recent from Guides

Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Badass Dragon Backpiece by Henning Jorgensen. (via @henning_royaltattoo) largescale dragon backpiece henningjorgensen
Badass Dragon Backpiece by Henning Jorgensen. (via @henning_royaltattoo) #largescale #dragon #backpiece #henningjorgensen
Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Phoenix Sleeve made by Damien Rodriguez. (via @damienrodriguez) largescale phoenix sleeve damienrodriguez invisiblenyc
Phoenix Sleeve made by Damien Rodriguez. (via @damienrodriguez) #largescale #phoenix #sleeve #damienrodriguez #invisiblenyc
Tattoodo
From Tattoodo App
Beautiful B&G Leg Sleeve made by Joseph Haefs. (via: @josephhaefstattooer) largescale legsleeve blackandgrey josephhaefs
Beautiful B&G Leg Sleeve made by Joseph Haefs. (via: @josephhaefstattooer) #largescale #legsleeve #blackandgrey #josephhaefs

tattoodo

@Tattoodo

A curated collection of counter culture. Featuring the world's top artists. Show us yours.

Follow

More from Author

We Recommend

Recent Staff Picks