CookiesThis site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read our privacy policy to learn more
Forget Chuck Taylors, These Foot Tattoo Designs Make You The Canvas

Forget Chuck Taylors, These Foot Tattoo Designs Make You The Canvas

Tattoo Ideas1 min Read

These radical foot tattoos are a perfect reason to never own shoes again

Today we’re going to look at some totally sweet foot tattoo designs. This is definitely an area of your body you might want to consider getting tattooed if you’re a sandal lover. So much can be done with a foot, as the pictures we’ve gathered here will demonstrate.

Abstract geometric foot tattoos can look amazing. Tattoo by Toko Lören, France. #geometric #foot #blue #fineline #linework
Abstract geometric foot tattoos can look amazing. Tattoo by Toko Lören, France. #geometric #foot #blue #fineline #linework
Great Oni tattoo by Tim Senecal, USA. #oni #timsenecal #japanese
Great Oni tattoo by Tim Senecal, USA. #oni #timsenecal #japanese
Cherry blossom and Maneki Neko foot tattoos. #blossom #manekineko #foot #flower
Cherry blossom and Maneki Neko foot tattoos. #blossom #manekineko #foot #flower
Fun connecting foot tattoos by Mope, France. #foot #connection #finelines #cute #girl #dog
Fun connecting foot tattoos by Mope, France. #foot #connection #finelines #cute #girl #dog
Beautiful split moth foot tattoos by Mike Moses, USA. #moth #blue #matching #flower
Beautiful split moth foot tattoos by Mike Moses, USA. #moth #blue #matching #flower
Colorful and pretty old school swallow tattoo by Luke Wessman, USA. #oldschool #swallow #flowers #bird
Colorful and pretty old school swallow tattoo by Luke Wessman, USA. #oldschool #swallow #flowers #bird
Funny split foot tattoos by Kim Craftz, Germany. #skull #kimcraftz
Funny split foot tattoos by Kim Craftz, Germany. #skull #kimcraftz
Gorgeous owl foot tattoos by Kamil Czapiga, Poland! #owl #kamilczapiga
Gorgeous owl foot tattoos by Kamil Czapiga, Poland! #owl #kamilczapiga
Graphic bird by Denis Sivak, Ukraine. #bird #graphic #denissivak #watercolor
Graphic bird by Denis Sivak, Ukraine. #bird #graphic #denissivak #watercolor
Amazing biomechanical foot and ankle tattoo by Carson Hill, USA. #biomechanical #carsonhill
Amazing biomechanical foot and ankle tattoo by Carson Hill, USA. #biomechanical #carsonhill

These feet are truly in your face. These radical foot tattoo designs have transformed these feet into works of art. Maybe you might want to consider doing the same.


Servo Jefferson
Written byServo Jefferson

servo is a writer based in the tri-state area, though he is unsure what the third state actually is. when not writing about tattoos, servo runs a small record label, goes on countless tours and adventures, and enjoys putting together Japanese model kits of robots. the texture of Styrofoam makes him want to vomit.

Find tattoo artists and tattoo shops in top cities

Related