CookiesThis site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read our privacy policy to learn more
Lizard Tattoos Are the Scales on Which Reptile Love Is Weighed

Lizard Tattoos Are the Scales on Which Reptile Love Is Weighed

Tattoo Ideas1 min Read

We take a look at those who have taken their love for their cold-blooded friends to the next level with a lizard tattoo

Have you ever been unable to see the joy that someone else sees in a specific slice of the world? That’s how I feel about lizards. But some people love the little creatures enough to adorn their bodies with lizard tattoos.

New school cutie by Aaron Springs. #aaronsprings #lizard #lizardtattoo
New school cutie by Aaron Springs. #aaronsprings #lizard #lizardtattoo
Nice little companion by Aygul Bayanova. #aygulbayanova #lizard #lizardtattoo
Nice little companion by Aygul Bayanova. #aygulbayanova #lizard #lizardtattoo
Looking cool in neo tribal style by Juliano Torres. #julianotorres #lizard #lizardtattoo
Looking cool in neo tribal style by Juliano Torres. #julianotorres #lizard #lizardtattoo
Japanese style by Junior Tattoo. #juniortattoo #lizard #lizardtattoo
Japanese style by Junior Tattoo. #juniortattoo #lizard #lizardtattoo
Big badass lizard tattoo by Benjamin Peters! #benjaminpeters #lizard #lizardtattoo
Big badass lizard tattoo by Benjamin Peters! #benjaminpeters #lizard #lizardtattoo
Lacy lizard tattoo by Laura AE Taylor. #lauraaetaylor #lizard #lizardtattoo
Lacy lizard tattoo by Laura AE Taylor. #lauraaetaylor #lizard #lizardtattoo
Elegant piece by Léo Marsiglia. #leomarsiglia #lizard #lizardtattoo
Elegant piece by Léo Marsiglia. #leomarsiglia #lizard #lizardtattoo
Cool dotwork lizard tattoo by Les Petits Points de Fanny. #lespetitspointsdefanny #lizard #lizardtattoo
Cool dotwork lizard tattoo by Les Petits Points de Fanny. #lespetitspointsdefanny #lizard #lizardtattoo
Mysterious composition by Mindaugas Bumblys. #MindaugasBumblys #lizard #lizardtattoo
Mysterious composition by Mindaugas Bumblys. #MindaugasBumblys #lizard #lizardtattoo
Another beautiful shoulder lizard tattoo by Nelly Pink... #nellypink #lizard #lizardtattoo
Another beautiful shoulder lizard tattoo by Nelly Pink... #nellypink #lizard #lizardtattoo
Awesome lizard tattoo by Pommie Paul. #pommiepaul #lizard #lizardtattoo
Awesome lizard tattoo by Pommie Paul. #pommiepaul #lizard #lizardtattoo
Lizard tattoo by Saskia Viney. #saskiaviney #lizard #lizardtattoo
Lizard tattoo by Saskia Viney. #saskiaviney #lizard #lizardtattoo
Japanese art by Stefano De Cenzo. #stefanodecenzo #lizard #lizardtattoo
Japanese art by Stefano De Cenzo. #stefanodecenzo #lizard #lizardtattoo
Graphic lizard tattoo by Tato Castro. #tatocastro #lizard #lizardtattoo
Graphic lizard tattoo by Tato Castro. #tatocastro #lizard #lizardtattoo
Charming little lizard tattoo by Tattooist Ida... #tattooistida #lizard #lizardtattoo
Charming little lizard tattoo by Tattooist Ida... #tattooistida #lizard #lizardtattoo

While I may not get the lizard love, these people with totally bitching lizard tattoos have more than enough of it to go around.


JenTheRipper
Written byJenTheRipper

Writer for art related medias. Fell in love with tattoo while researching for another passion, crime history. Travelling, admiring, sharing.

Find tattoo artists and tattoo shops in top cities

Related