CookiesThis site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read our privacy policy to learn more
Sink Your Teeth Into These Shark Tattoos

Sink Your Teeth Into These Shark Tattoos

Tattoo Ideas1 min Read

We celebrate sharks, nature’s perfect killing machines, with some shark tattoos

It’s Shark Week here at Tattoodo and we’re going to be checking out some totally sick shark tattoos. We’ve got… Well, for one, I’ve just been told my editors that we do not have the rights to the phrase “Shark Week.” Apparently the Discovery Channel owns those two words and we could get in a lot of trouble if we use them. Great.

Graphic dotwork piece by Valentin Hirsh. @valentinhirsh #shark #sharktattoo
Graphic dotwork piece by Valentin Hirsh. @valentinhirsh #shark #sharktattoo
Wicked head tattoo ! #shark #sharktattoo
Wicked head tattoo ! #shark #sharktattoo
Geometric tattoo (unknown artist). #shark #sharktattoo #geometrictattoo
Geometric tattoo (unknown artist). #shark #sharktattoo #geometrictattoo
Clever pic ... ;) #shark #sharktattoo ##bathttime
Clever pic ... ;) #shark #sharktattoo ##bathttime
Love the sexy placement, the colors and the mix between neo trad and tribal ! By Ryan Cooper Thompson #RyanCooperThompson #shark #sharktattoo
Love the sexy placement, the colors and the mix between neo trad and tribal ! By Ryan Cooper Thompson #RyanCooperThompson #shark #sharktattoo
The shark tattoo of model Missy Phillips. #missyphillips #shark #sharktattoo
The shark tattoo of model Missy Phillips. #missyphillips #shark #sharktattoo
Neat work by Jan Mraz. #janmraz #shark #sharktattoo
Neat work by Jan Mraz. #janmraz #shark #sharktattoo
Perfect, fun and rock'n'roll !!!!! By Ievgen Knysh. #ivanknysh #shark #sharktattoo
Perfect, fun and rock'n'roll !!!!! By Ievgen Knysh. #ivanknysh #shark #sharktattoo
New school fun by David Tevenal. #davidtevenal #shark #sharktattoo
New school fun by David Tevenal. #davidtevenal #shark #sharktattoo
Love this one by David Hale #davidhale #shark #sharktattoo
Love this one by David Hale #davidhale #shark #sharktattoo
Badass neck piece by Chris Paez #chrispaez #shark #sharktattoo
Badass neck piece by Chris Paez #chrispaez #shark #sharktattoo
Freaky and awesome piece by Anderson Luna. #andersonluna #shark #sharktattoo
Freaky and awesome piece by Anderson Luna. #andersonluna #shark #sharktattoo

Those were some awesome shark tattoos. We hope you’ve enjoyed Shark Day here at Tattoodo. I guess this means we aren’t going to run my four other articles about sharks this week.


Servo Jefferson
Written byServo Jefferson

servo is a writer based in the tri-state area, though he is unsure what the third state actually is. when not writing about tattoos, servo runs a small record label, goes on countless tours and adventures, and enjoys putting together Japanese model kits of robots. the texture of Styrofoam makes him want to vomit.

Find tattoo artists and tattoo shops in top cities

Related