CookiesThis site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read our privacy policy to learn more

Bright and Colorful Tattoos by Jessie Beans

Bright and Colorful Tattoos by Jessie Beans
Tattoo Artists1 min Read

Jessie Beans combines a number of styles in her tattoo work and it certainly looks great!

Traditional, neo traditional and patternwork are just some of the styles that fill Jessie Beans' excellent tattoos! 

Travelling tattoo artist Jessie Beans has a bold and colorful style that really makes her tattoos stand out from the rest. Not just limited to one style of tattooing, the work of Beans covers various imagery- it can be a traditional flower, a neo traditional inspired girl or a Disney design and Beans kills it with the use of vivid colors! Certainly a versatile artist- Beans' tattoos provide endless inspiration and are sure to brighten any dark day.

Get a taste of Beans work below and let the bright colors and bold shading inspire you.

Dagger Tattoo by Jessie Beans #dager #daggertattoo #traditionaldagger #colorfultattoo #traditional #traditionaltattoo #boldtattoos #brigthtattoos #JessieBeans
Eagle Tattoo by Jessie Beans #eagle #traditionaleagle #colorfultattoo #traditional #traditionaltattoo #boldtattoos #brigthtattoos #JessieBeans
Flower Tattoo by Jessie Beans #flower #traditionalflowertattoo #colorfultattoo #traditional #traditionaltattoo #boldtattoos #brigthtattoos #JessieBeans
Flower Tattoo by Jessie Beans #flower #flowertattoo #floral #neotraditional #colorfultattoo #traditional #traditionaltattoo #boldtattoos #brigthtattoos #JessieBeans
Heart Tattoo by Jessie Beans #heart #hearttattoo #colorfultattoo #traditional #traditionaltattoo #boldtattoos #brigthtattoos #JessieBeans
Lantern Tattoo by Jessie Beans #lantern #lanterntattoo #colorfultattoo #traditional #traditionaltattoo #boldtattoos #brigthtattoos #JessieBeans
Letter Tattoo by Jessie Beans #letter #loveletter #lovelettertattoo #colorfultattoo #traditional #traditionaltattoo #boldtattoos #brigthtattoos #JessieBeans
Little Mermaid Tattoo by Jessie Beans #littlemermaid #littlemermaidtattoo #disney #disneytattoo #colorfultattoo #traditional #traditionaltattoo #boldtattoos #brigthtattoos #JessieBeans
Pirate Tattoo by Jessie Beans #girl #pirate #pirategirltattoo #colorfultattoo #traditional #traditionaltattoo #boldtattoos #brigthtattoos #JessieBeans
Rose Tattoo by Jessie Beans #rose #rosetattoo #colorfultattoo #traditional #traditionaltattoo #boldtattoos #brigthtattoos #JessieBeans
Scorpion Tattoo by Jessie Beans #scorpion #scorpiontattoo #colorfultattoo #traditional #traditionaltattoo #boldtattoos #brigthtattoos #JessieBeans
Steve Zissou Tattoo by Jessie Beans #stevezissou #colorfultattoo #traditional #traditionaltattoo #boldtattoos #brigthtattoos #JessieBeans
Flower Tattoo by Jessie Beans #flower #traditionalflowertattoo #colorfultattoo #traditional #traditionaltattoo #boldtattoos #brigthtattoos #JessieBeans
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Tattoo by Jessie Beans #ninjaturltle #ninjaturtletattoo #colorfultattoo #traditional #traditionaltattoo #boldtattoos #brigthtattoos #JessieBeans
Wolf Tattoo by Jessie Beans #wolf #wolftattoo #colorfultattoo #traditional #traditionaltattoo #boldtattoos #brigthtattoos #JessieBeans

Remember to give her a follow on Instagram for more bright and beautiful tattooing!


Robert Davies
Written byRobert Davies

Tattoodo Staff Writer and tattoo enthusiast. Lover of all things traditional and blackwork!

Related