CookiesThis site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read our privacy policy to learn more

Clean and Delicate Tattoos by Morgane Jeane

Clean and Delicate Tattoos by Morgane Jeane
Tattoo Artists1 min Read

Morgane Jeane has a beautiful style that utilizes bold lines and subtle shades.

A colorful take on contemporary tattooing, Morgane Jeane produces a variety of stunning tattoos. 

Owner and artist at Mojito Tattoo, Toulouse, FR, Morgane Jeane has a wonderful style that focuses on bold lines, soft shading and delicate colors. A refined style of tattooing if ever there was one, the work of Jeane is simply beautiful and will inspire any and all tattoo fans, even if you prefer bigger, bolder tattoos you still can't help, but be impressed by this delicate style. 

Perfect for tattoo inspiration or just some good old viewing, the tattoos of Jeane don't disappoint and will leave you feeling the need for a spontaneous trip to Toulouse! 

Flower Tattoo by Morgane Jeane #flower #flowertattoo #contemporarytattoos #delicatetattoo #moderntattoo #colorful #colorfultattoo #bestattoos #frenchtattoo #MorganeJeane
Fox Tattoo by Morgane Jeane #fox #foxtattoo #contemporarytattoos #delicatetattoo #moderntattoo #colorful #colorfultattoo #bestattoos #frenchtattoo #MorganeJeane
Jellyfish Tattoo by Morgane Jeane #jellyfish #jellyfishtattoo #contemporarytattoos #delicatetattoo #moderntattoo #colorful #colorfultattoo #bestattoos #frenchtattoo #MorganeJeane
Lighthouse Tattoo by Morgane Jeane #lighthouse #lighthousetattoo #contemporarytattoos #delicatetattoo #moderntattoo #colorful #colorfultattoo #bestattoos #frenchtattoo #MorganeJeane
Moon Tattoo by Morgane Jeane #moon #moontattoo #contemporarytattoos #delicatetattoo #moderntattoo #colorful #colorfultattoo #bestattoos #frenchtattoo #MorganeJeane
Native American Tattoo by Morgane Jeane #nativeamerican #nativeamerican #contemporarytattoos #delicatetattoo #moderntattoo #colorful #colorfultattoo #bestattoos #frenchtattoo #MorganeJeane
Pineapple Tattoo by Morgane Jeane #pineapple #pineaplletattoo #contemporarytattoos #delicatetattoo #moderntattoo #colorful #colorfultattoo #bestattoos #frenchtattoo #MorganeJeane
Rose Tattoo by Morgane Jeane #rose #rosetattoo #contemporarytattoos #delicatetattoo #moderntattoo #colorful #colorfultattoo #bestattoos #frenchtattoo #MorganeJeane
Russian Doll Tattoo by Morgane Jeane #russiandoll #russiandolltattoo #contemporarytattoos #delicatetattoo #moderntattoo #colorful #colorfultattoo #bestattoos #frenchtattoo #MorganeJeane
Rose Tattoo by Morgane Jeane #rose #rosetattoo #contemporarytattoos #delicatetattoo #moderntattoo #colorful #colorfultattoo #bestattoos #frenchtattoo #MorganeJeane
Flower Tattoo by Morgane Jeane #flower #flowertattoo #contemporarytattoos #delicatetattoo #moderntattoo #colorful #colorfultattoo #bestattoos #frenchtattoo #MorganeJeane
Tattoo by Morgane Jeane #contemporarytattoos #delicatetattoo #moderntattoo #colorful #colorfultattoo #bestattoos #frenchtattoo #MorganeJeane
Tiger Tattoo by Morgane Jeane #tiger #tigertattoo #contemporarytattoos #delicatetattoo #moderntattoo #colorful #colorfultattoo #bestattoos #frenchtattoo #MorganeJeane

Be sure to give Jeane a follow on Instagram to see more clean and colorful tattoos.  


Robert Davies
Written byRobert Davies

Tattoodo Staff Writer and tattoo enthusiast. Lover of all things traditional and blackwork!

Related