CookiesThis site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read our privacy policy to learn more

Cool and Quirky Watercolor Sketch Tattoos by Loreen 2L

Cool and Quirky Watercolor Sketch Tattoos by Loreen 2L
Tattoo Artists1 min Read

A sketch inspired style gives these watercolor tattoos are an awesome look.

French tattoo artist Loreen 2L is about to make your day a little bit brighter with these awesome sketch style watercolor tattoos. Using bold colors and a gentle watercolor style Loreen creates these awesome tattoos. 

A fine example of contemporary watercolor tattoos, Loreen's designs are bound to give you some great inspiration and will probably leave you wanting your own sketchy watercolor tattoo! 

Bulbasaur Tattoo by Loreen2l #bulbasaur #bulbasaurtattoo #watercolor #watercolortattoo #sketch #sketchtattoo #watercolorsketch #sketchwatercolor #abstractwatercolor #Loreen2L
Cactus Tattoo by Loreen2l #cactus #cactustattoo #watercolor #watercolortattoo #sketch #sketchtattoo #watercolorsketch #sketchwatercolor #abstractwatercolor #Loreen2L
Delorean Tattoo by Loreen2l #delorean #deloreantattoo #watercolor #watercolortattoo #sketch #sketchtattoo #watercolorsketch #sketchwatercolor #abstractwatercolor #Loreen2L
Dragon Tattoo by Loreen2l #dragon #dragontattoo #watercolordragon #watercolor #watercolortattoo #sketch #sketchtattoo #watercolorsketch #sketchwatercolor #abstractwatercolor #Loreen2L
Horse Tattoo by Loreen2l #horse #horsetattoo #watercolorhorse #watercolor #watercolortattoo #sketch #sketchtattoo #watercolorsketch #sketchwatercolor #abstractwatercolor #Loreen2L
Joker Tattoo by Loreen2l #joker #jokertattoo #watercolorjoker #watercolor #watercolortattoo #sketch #sketchtattoo #watercolorsketch #sketchwatercolor #abstractwatercolor #Loreen2L
Moth Tattoo by Loreen2l #moth #mothtattoo #watercolormoth #watercolor #watercolortattoo #sketch #sketchtattoo #watercolorsketch #sketchwatercolor #abstractwatercolor #Loreen2L
Phoenix Tattoo by Loreen2l #phoenix #phoenixtattoo #watercolorphoenix #watercolor #watercolortattoo #sketch #sketchtattoo #watercolorsketch #sketchwatercolor #abstractwatercolor #Loreen2L
Pokemon Tattoo by Loreen2l #pokemon #pokemontattoo #watercolorpokemon #watercolor #watercolortattoo #sketch #sketchtattoo #watercolorsketch #sketchwatercolor #abstractwatercolor #Loreen2L
Skull Tattoo by Loreen2l #skull #skulltattoo #watercolorskull #watercolor #watercolortattoo #sketch #sketchtattoo #watercolorsketch #sketchwatercolor #abstractwatercolor #Loreen2L
Squirrel Tattoo by Loreen2l #squirrel #squirreltattoo #watercolorsquirrel #watercolor #watercolortattoo #sketch #sketchtattoo #watercolorsketch #sketchwatercolor #abstractwatercolor #Loreen2L
Stitch Tattoo by Loreen2l #stitch #stitchtattoo #watercolorstitch #watercolor #watercolortattoo #sketch #sketchtattoo #watercolorsketch #sketchwatercolor #abstractwatercolor #Loreen2L
Tiger Tattoo by Loreen2l #tiger #tigertattoo #watercolortiger #watercolor #watercolortattoo #sketch #sketchtattoo #watercolorsketch #sketchwatercolor #abstractwatercolor #Loreen2L
Tree Tattoo by Loreen2l #tree #treetattoo #watercolortree #watercolor #watercolortattoo #sketch #sketchtattoo #watercolorsketch #sketchwatercolor #abstractwatercolor #Loreen2L

Be sure to checkout Loreen on Instagram and give him a follow to keep up to date with all his awesome tattoos! 


Robert Davies
Written byRobert Davies

Tattoodo Staff Writer and tattoo enthusiast. Lover of all things traditional and blackwork!

Related