CookiesThis site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read our privacy policy to learn more

Dark Artists: Bold Blackwork by Jaffa Wane

Dark Artists: Bold Blackwork by Jaffa Wane
Tattoo Artists1 min Read

French tattoo artist Jaffa Wane is not afraid to go all in when it comes to blackwork tattoos.

Solid black shading and dramatic designs come together at Wane's hands inspired by traditional imagery and style.

A dark artist who offers awesome inspiration, Wane is certainly one to discover and his work is only getting better. If you love solid black tattoos then Wane is your guy!

Bat Tattoo by Jaffa Wane #bat #battattoo #blackwork #blackworktattoo #blackworkartist #darkart #JaffaWane
Butterfly Tattoo by Jaffa Wane #blackwork #blackworktattoo #blackworkartist #darkart #JaffaWane
Cabin Tattoo by Jaffa Wane #cabin #cabintattoo #blackwork #blackworktattoo #blackworkartist #darkart #JaffaWane
Flower Tattoo by Jaffa Wane #flower #flowertattoo #blackwork #blackworktattoo #blackworkartist #darkart #JaffaWane
Lantern Tattoo by Jaffa Wane #lantern #lanterntattoo #blackwork #blackworktattoo #blackworkartist #darkart #JaffaWane
Mountain Tattoo by Jaffa Wane #mountain #mountaintattoo #blackwork #blackworktattoo #blackworkartist #darkart #JaffaWane
Planet Tattoo by Jaffa Wane #planet #planettattoo #blackwork #blackworktattoo #blackworkartist #darkart #JaffaWane
Politics Tattoo by Jaffa Wane #politics #politicstattoo #blackwork #blackworktattoo #blackworkartist #darkart #JaffaWane
Russian Doll Tattoo by Jaffa Wane #russiandoll #russiandolltattoo #blackwork #blackworktattoo #blackworkartist #darkart #JaffaWane
Skeleton Tattoo by Jaffa Wane #skeleton #skeletontattoo #blackwork #blackworktattoo #blackworkartist #darkart #JaffaWane
Skull Tattoo by Jaffa Wane #skull #skulltattoo #blackwork #blackworktattoo #blackworkartist #darkart #JaffaWane
Teapot Tattoo by Jaffa Wane #teapot #teapottattoo #blackwork #blackworktattoo #blackworkartist #darkart #JaffaWane
The Mask Tattoo by Jaffa Wane #themask #themasktattoo #blackwork #blackworktattoo #blackworkartist #darkart #JaffaWane

You might also like:

All photos from Jaffa's Instagram


Robert Davies
Written byRobert Davies

Tattoodo Staff Writer and tattoo enthusiast. Lover of all things traditional and blackwork!

Related