CookiesThis site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read our privacy policy to learn more

Exciting Japanese Tattoos by Bonel Tattooer

Exciting Japanese Tattoos by Bonel Tattooer
Tattoo Artists1 min Read

Bright colors, bold designs and a killer Japanese style. Bonel Tattooer is the best!

Japanese tattoos are classic for a reason, they never get old!

Barcelona based tattoo artist Bonel Tattooer is crushing it with his bright Japanese style and you're about to see why. Tattooing from Sacrifice, Barcelona, Bonel produces some big Japanese tattoos and even his small ones don't go unnoticed. The colors, shades, imagery and style of Bonel all combine to create some impressive Japanese tattoos that would feel right at home in Japan!

Sleeves, back tattoos and full bodysuits are just some of the epic tattoos created by Bonel and every design offers the same energetic look.

Crab Tattoo by Bonel Tattooer #crab #crabtattoo #japanese #japanesetattoos #japanesetattoo #irezumi #irezumitattoo #BonelTattoo
Dragon Sleeve Tattoo by Bonel Tattooer #dragon #dragontattoo #japanese #japanesetattoos #japanesetattoo #irezumi #irezumitattoo #BonelTattoo
Fan Tattoo by Bonel Tattooer #fan #fantattoo #japanese #japanesetattoos #japanesetattoo #irezumi #irezumitattoo #BonelTattoo
Floral Tattoo by Bonel Tattooer #japanese #japanesetattoos #japanesetattoo #irezumi #irezumitattoo #BonelTattoo
Dragon Tattoo by Bonel Tattooer #dragon #dragontattoo #japanese #japanesetattoos #japanesetattoo #irezumi #irezumitattoo #BonelTattoo
Foo Dog Tattoo by Bonel Tattooer #foodog #foodogtattoo #japanese #japanesetattoos #japanesetattoo #irezumi #irezumitattoo #BonelTattoo
Geisha Tattoo by Bonel Tattooer #geisha #geishatattoo #japanese #japanesetattoos #japanesetattoo #irezumi #irezumitattoo #BonelTattoo
Hannya Tattoo by Bonel Tattooer #hannya #hannyatattoo #japanese #japanesetattoos #japanesetattoo #irezumi #irezumitattoo #BonelTattoo
Hyottoko and Okame Tattoo by Bonel Tattooer #hyottoko #okame #japanese #japanesetattoos #japanesetattoo #irezumi #irezumitattoo #BonelTattoo
Kabuto Tattoo by Bonel Tattooer #kabuto #kabutotattoo #japanese #japanesetattoos #japanesetattoo #irezumi #irezumitattoo #BonelTattoo
Lobster Tattoo by Bonel Tattooer #lobster #lobstertattoo #japanese #japanesetattoos #japanesetattoo #irezumi #irezumitattoo #BonelTattoo
Namakubi Tattoo by Bonel Tattooer #namakubi #namakubitattoo #japanese #japanesetattoos #japanesetattoo #irezumi #irezumitattoo #BonelTattoo
Phoenix Tattoo by Bonel Tattooer #phoenix #phoenixtattoo #japanese #japanesetattoos #japanesetattoo #irezumi #irezumitattoo #BonelTattoo

You might also enjoy
Incredibly Clean Japanese Tattoos by Horimatsu

All photos from Bonel's Instagram.


Robert Davies
Written byRobert Davies

Tattoodo Staff Writer and tattoo enthusiast. Lover of all things traditional and blackwork!

Related