CookiesThis site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read our privacy policy to learn more

Exciting Traditional Tattoos by Griffen Gurzi

Exciting Traditional Tattoos by Griffen Gurzi
Tattoo Artists1 min Read

Both bright colors and blackwork are used to bring Griffen Gurzi's tattoos to life.

Packed with old school character, these traditional tattoos are some of the best. 

Griffen Gurzi is a tattoo artist currently working from Torch Tattoo, Anaheim, and is killing it with his rad traditional tattoos. Using both color and blackwork designs, Gurzi packs his tattoos with old school character and flair creating some awesome pieces in the process. Offering great inspiration, the variety of Gurzi's traditional tattoos is second to none and whether you're here for color or black ink- you're in the right place.

Butterfly Tattoo by Griffen Gurzi #butterfly #butterflytattoo #traditional #traditionaltattoo #oldschooltattoo #oldschooltattoos #GriffenGurzi
Eagle Tattoo by Griffen Gurzi #eagle #eagletattoo #blackworkeagle #traditional #traditionaltattoo #oldschooltattoo #oldschooltattoos #GriffenGurzi #blackandgrey
Hockey Skull Tattoo by Griffen Gurzi #hockey #hockeytattoo #traditional #traditionaltattoo #oldschooltattoo #oldschooltattoos #GriffenGurzi
Knight Tattoo by Griffen Gurzi #knight #knighttattoo #traditional #traditionaltattoo #oldschooltattoo #oldschooltattoos #GriffenGurzi
Ghost Tattoo by Griffen Gurzi #ghost #ghosttattoo #blackworkghost #traditional #traditionaltattoo #oldschooltattoo #oldschooltattoos #GriffenGurzi
Nautical Sleeve Tattoo by Griffen Gurzi #nautical #nauticaltattoo #traditional #traditionaltattoo #oldschooltattoo #oldschooltattoos #GriffenGurzi #nauticalsleeve
Panther Tattoo by Griffen Gurzi #panther #panthertattoo #traditional #traditionaltattoo #oldschooltattoo #oldschooltattoos #GriffenGurzi
Grandpa Tattoo by Griffen Gurzi #memorialtattoo #traditional #traditionaltattoo #oldschooltattoo #oldschooltattoos #GriffenGurzi #dotwork #blackwork
Poison Tattoo by Griffen Gurzi #poison #poisontattoo #traditional #traditionaltattoo #oldschooltattoo #oldschooltattoos #GriffenGurzi #dotwork
Raccoon Tattoo by Griffen Gurzi #raccoon #raccoontattoo #traditional #traditionaltattoo #oldschooltattoo #oldschooltattoos #GriffenGurzi
Heart Tattoo by Griffen Gurzi #heart #hearttattoo #traditionalblackwork #traditional #traditionaltattoo #oldschooltattoo #oldschooltattoos #GriffenGurzi #dotwork #blackwork
Swallow Tattoo by Griffen Gurzi #swallow #swallowtattoo #traditional #traditionaltattoo #oldschooltattoo #oldschooltattoos #GriffenGurzi

More creative traditional tattoos can be found here: Cool and Creative Traditional Tattoos by Luke Jinks.

All images from Instagram.


Robert Davies
Written byRobert Davies

Tattoodo Staff Writer and tattoo enthusiast. Lover of all things traditional and blackwork!

Related