CookiesThis site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read our privacy policy to learn more

Fully Saturated: A Look At Some Killer Arm Sleeves

Fully Saturated: A Look At Some Killer Arm Sleeves
Tattoo Ideas1 min Read

We flex some amazing arm sleeve tattoos right in your face via the magic of digital imagery.

We recently took a look at some pretty cool leg sleeves. After it was published, I told my editors that I thought sleeves were awesome, but was a little sad you could only get them on your legs. “Servo,” they said, “You can get full sleeve tattoos on your arms too. Please go to Starbucks and get us a round of venti smoked butterscotch lattes.”

Arm sleeve by Martin Gustafsson (via IG -- martin_lucky7) #martingustafsson #snake #lightning #floral #sleeve
MLP arm sleeve by Moik Tattooer (via IG -- bannedfromthepubs) #moiktattooer #carebear #mylittlepony #sleeve
Jesse Lee Denning shows off her sleeve. (Photo via IG - hassankinleycreative) #sleeve #jesseleedenning
B&W arm sleeve by Guillaume Gasnot (via IG -- gell_one) #guillaumegasnot #hourglass #floral #sleeve
Arm sleeve by Jaimie West (via IG -- jaimietattoo) #jaimiewest #dragon #yinyang #sleeve
Arm sleeve (via IG -- big_bear_tattoo) #trees #geometric #sleeve
Arm sleeve by Nelson Caires (via IG -- nelsoncairestattoos) #nelsoncaires #tiger #koi #sleeve
Vegas arm sleeve by Barry Nicol (via IG -- beardedtattooist) #barrynicol #vegas #popart #sleeve
Sleeve by Mazur Sergey (via IG -- mazurtattoo) #mazursergey #bear #forest #floral #fox #sleeve

The old joke goes that the king keeps his armies in his sleevies, but all of these royally kickass arms are sleeved in tattoo ink. I only sincerely hope that these people only own sleeveless shirts so that they may grace the world with the beauty of their arms 24/7.


Servo Jefferson
Written byServo Jefferson

servo is a writer based in the tri-state area, though he is unsure what the third state actually is. when not writing about tattoos, servo runs a small record label, goes on countless tours and adventures, and enjoys putting together Japanese model kits of robots. the texture of Styrofoam makes him want to vomit.

Related