CookiesThis site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read our privacy policy to learn more

Memorizing New School Tattoos by William Volz

Memorizing New School Tattoos by William Volz
Tattoo Artists1 min Read

William Volz has an insane new school style you're sure to love.

Bright, bold and brilliant William Volz's tattoos have it all! 

Tattooing from Unkindness Art, artist William Volz creates unbeatable new school tattoos that'll leave you loving new school like never before. Volz's tattoos have a beautiful bold quality that also draws on elements of neo traditional tattoos, especially in the design and shading. 

A kickass artist producing kickass tattoos Volz is one guy you can appreciate - so be sure to give him a follow on Instagram to see more awesome new school tattooing! Right now however just sit back, take it easy and enjoy some brilliant and innovating new school tattoos. 

Animal Skull Tattoo by William Volz #animalskull #animalskulltattoo #newschoolanimalskull #newschool #newschooltattoo #newschooltattoos #newschoolartist #WilliamVolz
Chrono Cross Tattoo by William Volz #chronocross #chronocrosstattoo #newshoolchronocross #newschool #newschooltattoo #newschooltattoos #newschoolartist #WilliamVolz
Crow and Wand Tattoo by William Volz #crow #crowtattoo #newschoolcrow #newschool #newschooltattoo #newschooltattoos #newschoolartist #WilliamVolz
Crow Skull Tattoo by William Volz #crowskull #crowskulltattoo #newschoolcrowskull #newschool #newschooltattoo #newschooltattoos #newschoolartist #WilliamVolz
Koi Tattoo by William Volz #koi #koitattoo #newschoolkoi #newschool #newschooltattoo #newschooltattoos #newschoolartist #WilliamVolz
Magic Quill Tattoo by William Volz #quill #quilltattoo #newschoolquill #newschool #newschooltattoo #newschooltattoos #newschoolartist #WilliamVolz
Owl Tattoo by William Volz #owl #owltattoo #newschoolowl #newschool #newschooltattoo #newschooltattoos #newschoolartist #WilliamVolz
Rocket Man Tattoo by William Volz #rocketman #rocketmantattoo #newschoolspacetattoo #newschool #newschooltattoo #newschooltattoos #newschoolartist #WilliamVolz
Skull Tattoo by William Volz #skull #skultattoo #newschooltattoo #newschool #newschooltattoo #newschooltattoos #newschoolartist #WilliamVolz
Swiss Rose Tattoo by William Volz #roe #rosetattoo #newschoolrose #newschool #newschooltattoo #newschooltattoos #newschoolartist #WilliamVolz
Tattoo by William Volz #newschool #newschooltattoo #newschooltattoos #newschoolartist #WilliamVolz
Voodoo Animal Skull Tattoo by William Volz #voodooanimal #animalskull #snimalskulltattoo #newschool #newschooltattoo #newschooltattoos #newschoolartist #WilliamVolz
T-Rex Tattoo by William Volz #trex #trextattoo #newschooltrex #newschool #newschooltattoo #newschooltattoos #newschoolartist #WilliamVolz
White Rabbit Tattoo by William Volz #whiterabbit #rabbittattoo #newschoolrabbittattoo #newschool #newschooltattoo #newschooltattoos #newschoolartist #WilliamVolz

If you want to read more about the origins, styles and artists of New School Tattoos, be sure to check out our guide right here.


Robert Davies
Written byRobert Davies

Tattoodo Staff Writer and tattoo enthusiast. Lover of all things traditional and blackwork!

Related