CookiesThis site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read our privacy policy to learn more

Sensational Blackwork Sketch Tattoos by Bernardo Lacerda

Sensational Blackwork Sketch Tattoos by Bernardo Lacerda
Tattoo Artists1 min Read

Illustrative designs and black ink are always a great match!

The blackwork tattoos of Bernardo Lacerda are certain to give you some sweet inspiration. 

Blackwork tattoo artist Bernardo Lacerda has an insane style of tattooing that combines a number of mediums into one. Drawing on influences of sketch, abstract, graphic and illustrative tattoos, the blackwork of Lacerda sits at the top of contemporary blackwork and we're going to show you why. Whether it's a small straight forward design or a bigger complex one, Lacerda approaches it the same way and nails it with his blackwork style. 

A great inspiration for any blackwork fans or artists, Lacerda is a guy you should definitely know!

Conch Tattoo by Bernardo Lacerda #conch #conchtattoo #blackwork #blackworktattoo #blackink #blacktattoos #blackworkers #blackworkartist #BernardoLacerda
Fish Tattoo by Bernardo Lacerda #fish #fishtattoo #blackwork #blackworktattoo #blackink #blacktattoos #blackworkers #blackworkartist #BernardoLacerda
Gramophone Tattoo by Bernardo Lacerda #gramophone #gramophonetattoo #blackwork #blackworktattoo #blackink #blacktattoos #blackworkers #blackworkartist #BernardoLacerda
Jesus Tattoo by Bernardo Lacerda #jesus #jesustattoo #blackwork #blackworktattoo #blackink #blacktattoos #blackworkers #blackworkartist #BernardoLacerda
Moth Tattoo by Bernardo Lacerda #moth #mothtattoo #blackwork #blackworktattoo #blackink #blacktattoos #blackworkers #blackworkartist #BernardoLacerda
Nefertiti Tattoo by Bernardo Lacerda #nefertiti #blackwork #blackworktattoo #blackink #blacktattoos #blackworkers #blackworkartist #BernardoLacerda
Puppet Tattoo by Bernardo Lacerda #pupet #puppettattoo #blackwork #blackworktattoo #blackink #blacktattoos #blackworkers #blackworkartist #BernardoLacerda
Ram Tattoo by Bernardo Lacerda #ram #ramtattoo #blackwork #blackworktattoo #blackink #blacktattoos #blackworkers #blackworkartist #BernardoLacerda
Rose Tattoo by Bernardo Lacerda #rose #rosetattoo #blackwork #blackworktattoo #blackink #blacktattoos #blackworkers #blackworkartist #BernardoLacerda
Snake Tattoo by Bernardo Lacerda #snake #eternity #snaketattoo #blackwork #blackworktattoo #blackink #blacktattoos #blackworkers #blackworkartist #BernardoLacerda
Squirrel Tattoo by Bernardo Lacerda #squirrell #squirrelltattoo #blackwork #blackworktattoo #blackink #blacktattoos #blackworkers #blackworkartist #BernardoLacerda
Shark Tattoo by Bernardo Lacerda #shark #sharktattoo #blackwork #blackworktattoo #blackink #blacktattoos #blackworkers #blackworkartist #BernardoLacerda
V For Vendetta Tattoo by Bernardo Lacerda #vforvendetta #blackwork #blackworktattoo #blackink #blacktattoos #blackworkers #blackworkartist #BernardoLacerda

Clean and Stylish Blackwork Tattoos by Sandra Cunha

All photos from his Instagram!


Robert Davies
Written byRobert Davies

Tattoodo Staff Writer and tattoo enthusiast. Lover of all things traditional and blackwork!

Related