CookiesThis site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read our privacy policy to learn more

Standout Old School Tattoos by Matt Cannon

Standout Old School Tattoos by Matt Cannon
Tattoo Artists1 min Read

Love classic looking tattoos? Then Matt Cannon is your guy!

Matt Cannon is one hell of an artist and his traditional tattoos are just awesome.

Tattooing from Torch Tattoo, Anaheim, artist Matt Cannon is killing it with his bold old school style. Whether tattooing classic imagery or more contemporary designs, Cannon uses the same bright traditional style and the results are simply brilliant. Embodying the classic tattoo look of bold lines and bright colors, Cannon's tattoos will really get you pumped. 

Astronaut Tattoo by Matt Cannon #astronaut #astronauttattoo #traditional #traditionaltattoo #traditionaltattoos #oldschool #oldschooltattoo #classictattoo #MattCannon
Candle Tattoo by Matt Cannon #candle #candletattoo #traditional #traditionaltattoo #traditionaltattoos #oldschool #oldschooltattoo #classictattoo #MattCannon
Claw Tattoo by Matt Cannon #claw #clawtattoo #traditional #traditionaltattoo #traditionaltattoos #oldschool #oldschooltattoo #classictattoo #MattCannon
Compass Tattoo by Matt Cannon #compass #compasstattoo #traditional #traditionaltattoo #traditionaltattoos #oldschool #oldschooltattoo #classictattoo #MattCannon
Girl Head Tattoo by Matt Cannon #traditional #traditionaltattoo #traditionaltattoos #oldschool #oldschooltattoo #classictattoo #MattCannon
Grim Reaper Tattoo by Matt Cannon #grimreaper #grimreapertattoo #traditional #traditionaltattoo #traditionaltattoos #oldschool #oldschooltattoo #classictattoo #MattCannon
Heart Tattoo by Matt Cannon #heart #hearttattoo #traditional #traditionaltattoo #traditionaltattoos #oldschool #oldschooltattoo #classictattoo #MattCannon
Invisible Man Tattoo by Matt Cannon #invisibleman #invisiblemantattoo #traditional #traditionaltattoo #traditionaltattoos #oldschool #oldschooltattoo #classictattoo #MattCannon
Jewish Hammer Tattoo by Matt Cannon #traditional #traditionaltattoo #traditionaltattoos #oldschool #oldschooltattoo #classictattoo #MattCannon
Jurassic Park Tattoo by Matt Cannon #jurassicpark #jurassicparktattoo #traditional #traditionaltattoo #traditionaltattoos #oldschool #oldschooltattoo #classictattoo #MattCannon
Nurse Tattoo by Matt Cannon #nurse #nursetattoo #traditional #traditionaltattoo #traditionaltattoos #oldschool #oldschooltattoo #classictattoo #MattCannon
Sacred Heart Tattoo by Matt Cannon #sacredheart #sacredhearttattoo #traditional #traditionaltattoo #traditionaltattoos #oldschool #oldschooltattoo #classictattoo #MattCannon
Wolf Tattoo by Matt Cannon #wolf #wolftattoo #traditionalwolf #traditional #traditionaltattoo #traditionaltattoos #oldschool #oldschooltattoo #classictattoo #MattCannon
Scenic Tattoo by Matt Cannon #traditional #traditionaltattoo #traditionaltattoos #oldschool #oldschooltattoo #classictattoo #MattCannon
Snake Head Tattoo by Matt Cannon #snakehead #snakeheadtattoo #traditional #traditionaltattoo #traditionaltattoos #oldschool #oldschooltattoo #classictattoo #MattCannon

If you're after more then head over to Instagram and give Cannon a follow- you won't be sorry! 


Robert Davies
Written byRobert Davies

Tattoodo Staff Writer and tattoo enthusiast. Lover of all things traditional and blackwork!

Related