CookiesThis site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read our privacy policy to learn more

Stylish Neo Traditional Tattoos by Magda Hanke

Stylish Neo Traditional Tattoos by Magda Hanke
Tattoo Artists1 min Read

Beautiful neo traditional tattoos never fail to inspire.

A brilliant artist with a killer style, I know you'll love Magda Hanke! 

German tattoo artist Magda Hanke produces some amazing neo traditional tattoos. All finished with a clean and colorful look, Hanke's tattoos make a stylish addition to any tattoo collection and would definitely have you going back for more. An artist whose work speaks for itself, Hanke's tattoos have a sharp look to them that works brilliantly with shades and colors she uses to bring them to life.

Deer Tattoo by Magda Hanke #deer #deertattoo #neotraditional #neotraditionaltattoo #neotraditionaltattoos #neotraditionalartist #MagdaHanke
Flower Tattoo by Magda Hanke #flower #flowertattoo #neotraditional #neotraditionaltattoo #neotraditionaltattoos #neotraditionalartist #MagdaHanke
Moth Tattoo by Magda Hanke #moth #mothtattoo #neotraditional #neotraditionaltattoo #neotraditionaltattoos #neotraditionalartist #MagdaHanke
Frida Kahlo Tattoo by Magda Hanke #fridakahlo #fridakahlotattoo #neotraditional #neotraditionaltattoo #neotraditionaltattoos #neotraditionalartist #MagdaHanke
Landscape Tattoo by Magda Hanke #landscape #landscapetattoo #neotraditional #neotraditionaltattoo #neotraditionaltattoos #neotraditionalartist #MagdaHanke
Love Letter Tattoo by Magda Hanke #loveletter #lovelettertattoo #neotraditional #neotraditionaltattoo #neotraditionaltattoos #neotraditionalartist #MagdaHanke
Old Sailor Tattoo by Magda Hanke #sailor #sailortattoo #neotraditional #neotraditionaltattoo #neotraditionaltattoos #neotraditionalartist #MagdaHanke
Owl Tattoo by Magda Hanke #owl #bird #owltattoo #neotraditional #neotraditionaltattoo #neotraditionaltattoos #neotraditionalartist #MagdaHanke
Parrot Tattoo by Magda Hanke #parrot #bird #neotraditionalparrot #parrottattoo #neotraditional #neotraditionaltattoo #neotraditionaltattoos #neotraditionalartist #MagdaHanke
Peach Tattoo by Magda Hanke #peach #fruit #peachtattoo #neotraditional #neotraditionaltattoo #neotraditionaltattoos #neotraditionalartist #MagdaHanke
Sailor Girl Tattoo by Magda Hanke #sailorgirl #sailorgirltattoo #neotraditional #neotraditionaltattoo #neotraditionaltattoos #neotraditionalartist #MagdaHanke
Snow Globe Tattoo by Magda Hanke #snowglobe #snowglobetattoo #neotraditional #neotraditionaltattoo #neotraditionaltattoos #neotraditionalartist #MagdaHanke

More neo traditional tattoo art can be found here: Art Noveau, Neo-Traditional Tattoos by Myra Brodsky.

Umbrella Tattoo by Magda Hanke #umbrella #umbrellatattoo #neotraditional #neotraditionaltattoo #neotraditionaltattoos #neotraditionalartist #MagdaHanke
Wild Flowers Tattoo by Magda Hanke #wildflowers #wildflowertattoo #neotraditional #neotraditionaltattoo #neotraditionaltattoos #neotraditionalartist #MagdaHanke

All images via Instagram.


Robert Davies
Written byRobert Davies

Tattoodo Staff Writer and tattoo enthusiast. Lover of all things traditional and blackwork!

Related