CookiesThis site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read our privacy policy to learn more

Tattoodo's Top 10 of the Week: Oliver Macintosh, Tony Talbert & More

Tattoodo's Top 10 of the Week: Oliver Macintosh, Tony Talbert & More
Tattoo Ideas1 min Read

Only the best for you.

Each week we search the remote corners of the internet to bring you the very best artwork this universe has to offer. From epic back pieces, to tiny bangers, our viewers have spoken and we have listened. Check out this weeks most liked tattoos!

Starry Night by Sol (IG- soltattoo) #soltattoo #top10 #vangogh #starrynight
Traditional work by Tony Talbert @tonytrustworthy #tonytrustworthy #traditional #top10
Floral heart by Andrey Lukovnikov (IG- lukovnikovtattoo) #AndreyLukovnikov #top10 #floral #backpiece
Beautiful decorative sternum piece by Flo Nuttall (IG- flonuttall) #flonuttall #top10 #blackandgrey #decorative
Dark castle by (IG-thievesoftower) #thievesoftower #blackandgrey #castle #blackwork
Beautiful nature-inspired black and grey leg sleeve via Oliver Macintosh (IG- oliver.macintosh) #olivermacintosh #blackandgrey #floral #top10
Third eye by Matt Jordan (IG- mattjordantattoo) #mattjordan #blackandgrey #top10 #realism
I mean, have YOU ever seen the inside of a shark? by Ben Grillo (IG- bengrillo) #bengrillo #blackandgrey #top10 #shark
The king of the jungle... and his cute lil family. By Stefano Alcantara #stefanoalcantara #lion #blackandgrey #top10

That's some truly sick artwork, don't you think? Be sure to check in often as we give a glimpse of the best tattoos from around the globe. 


katievidan
Written bykatievidan

Southern girl living in NYC. Interests include fried chicken, heavy metal & sleeping. Tattoodo Social Media + Writer. @tattoodo

Related