CookiesThis site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read our privacy policy to learn more

What’s Black And White And Really Sweet? Panda Bear Tattoos

What’s Black And White And Really Sweet? Panda Bear Tattoos
Tattoo Ideas2 min Read

Pandas won’t fuck to save their life, but they make for some excellent tattoos

What is the most sexually apathetic animal? This is a question biologists have debated for centuries, the type of question they get heated about at office parties after they’ve had too much to drink. Biologists are a strange bunch, and their office parties are never really much fun. They usually just sit around and complain about how physicists are treated like rockstars, all the while squirreling away half-eaten club sandwiches in the pockets of their lab coats.

Panda backpiece by Jay Freestyle (via IG -- jayfreestyle) #jayfreestyle #panda #backpiece
Panda and reflection by Sade Sonck (via IG -- metalheadgirl6666) #sadesonck #water #cherryblossoms #panda
Hungry panda by Myrhwan Ogt (via IG -- myrhwan) #MyrhwanOgt #Panda #chopsticks
Geometric panda by Szabi (via IG --tat2szabi) #szabi #geometry #panda
Cute panda cub by Ivana Tattoo Art (via IG -- ivanatattooart) #ivanatattooart #panda
Panda and cub by Kenny Tea (via IG -- kennyteatattoo) #kennytea #flower #panda
Panda by Miquelangel Fortezagaya (via IG -- miketattooist) #miquelangelfortezagaya #dotwork #panda
Toothy panda by Can Gurgul (via IG -- cangurgul) #cangurgul #panda
Fierce panda by Chad Dupraw (via IG -- whoiscid_tattoo) #chaddupraw #panda #bamboo

Well, did those tattoos inspire you? Are you ready to adopt your own panda and artificially inseminate it? Well, I hope you have deep pockets. All pandas worldwide remain property of China, and it costs a quarter of a million to half a million dollars a year to rent them. Still not deterred? Well, call up China and rent yourself a panda.


Servo Jefferson
Written byServo Jefferson

servo is a writer based in the tri-state area, though he is unsure what the third state actually is. when not writing about tattoos, servo runs a small record label, goes on countless tours and adventures, and enjoys putting together Japanese model kits of robots. the texture of Styrofoam makes him want to vomit.

Related