CookiesThis site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read our privacy policy to learn more

“#AshleyLuka” Tattoos

Rilakkumma Tattoo by Ashley Luka #rilakkuma #rilakkumatattoo #neotraditional #neotraditionaltattoo #neotraditionaltattoos #colorfultattoos #brighttattoos #AshleyLuka
Sloth Tattoo by Ashley Luka #sloth #slothtattoo #neotraditional #neotraditionaltattoo #neotraditionaltattoos #colorfultattoos #brighttattoos #AshleyLuka
Unlock

Sign in to see image

Doctor Who Tattoo by Ashley Luka #doctorwho #doctorwho #neotraditional #neotraditionaltattoo #neotraditionaltattoos #colorfultattoos #brighttattoos #AshleyLuka
Unlock

Sign in to see image

Beautiful Animal Tattoos by Ashley Luka @AshleyLuka #AshleyLuka #Animal #Animals #Animaltattoo #Animaltattoos #Neotraditional #AshleylukaTattoo #UK
Tiger Tattoo by Ashley Luka #tiger #tigertattoo #neotraditional #neotraditionaltattoo #neotraditionaltattoos #colorfultattoos #brighttattoos #AshleyLuka
Unlock

Sign in to see image

David Bowie Tattoo by Ashley Luka #davidbowie #davidbowie #neotraditional #neotraditionaltattoo #neotraditionaltattoos #colorfultattoos #brighttattoos #AshleyLuka
Tattoo artist Ashley Luka #neotraditional #ashleyluka #tattooartist
VE Day Tattoo by Ashley Luka #veday #vedaytattoo #neotraditional #neotraditionaltattoo #neotraditionaltattoos #colorfultattoos #brighttattoos #AshleyLuka
Unlock

Sign in to see image

Snape Tattoo by Ashley Luka #snape #snapetattoo #neotraditional #neotraditionaltattoo #neotraditionaltattoos #colorfultattoos #brighttattoos #AshleyLuka
Coffee tattoo by Ashley Luka #AshleyLuka #colortattoo #neotraditionaltattoo #coffeetattoo #flowertattoo #cuptattoo #cherryblossomtattoo #naturetattoo #foodtattoos #patterntattoo #cloudtattoo #tattoooftheday
Cute pup tattoo by Ashley Luka #AshleyLuka #petportraittattoo #color #newtraditional #pet #dog #puppy #frenchbulldog #bulldog #flowers #daisy #babysbreath #cute #tattoooftheday