CookiesThis site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read our privacy policy to learn more

“#neotraditonalartist” Tattoos

Tiger Tattoo by Alejandro Lopez #tiger #tigertattoo #neotraditionaltiger #neotraditional #neotraditionaltattoo #neotraditionaltattoos #neotraditonalartist #AlejandroLopez
Owl Tattoo by Alejandro Lopez #owl #owltattoo #neotraditionalowl #neotraditional #neotraditionaltattoo #neotraditionaltattoos #neotraditonalartist #AlejandroLopez
Unlock

Sign in to see image

Fire truck with the city behind in process, by Sean Surden #firefightertattoo #firetruck
Unlock

Sign in to see image

Tattoo by Alejandro Lopez #neotraditional #neotraditionaltattoo #neotraditionaltattoos #neotraditonalartist #AlejandroLopez
Leopard Tattoo by Alejandro Lopez #leopard #leopardtattoo #neotraditional #neotraditionaltattoo #neotraditionaltattoos #neotraditonalartist #AlejandroLopez
Unlock

Sign in to see image

Foo Dog Tattoo by Alejandro Lopez #foodog #foodogtattoo #neotraditional #neotraditionaltattoo #neotraditionaltattoos #neotraditonalartist #AlejandroLopez
Ninja Tattoo by Alejandro Lopez #ninja #ninjatattoo #neotraditionalninja #neotraditional #neotraditionaltattoo #neotraditionaltattoos #neotraditonalartist #AlejandroLopez
Anchor Tattoo by Alejandro Lopez #anchor #anchortattoo #neotraditionalanchor #neotraditional #neotraditionaltattoo #neotraditionaltattoos #neotraditonalartist #AlejandroLopez
Unlock

Sign in to see image

Crab Tattoo by Alejandro Lopez #crab #crabtattoo #neotraditionalcrab #neotraditional #neotraditionaltattoo #neotraditionaltattoos #neotraditonalartist #AlejandroLopez
Rooster Tattoo by Alejandro Lopez #rooster #roostertattoo #neotraditionalrooster #neotraditional #neotraditionaltattoo #neotraditionaltattoos #neotraditonalartist #AlejandroLopez
Tengu Tattoo by Alejandro Lopez #tengu #tengutattoo #neotraditionaltengu #neotraditional #neotraditionaltattoo #neotraditionaltattoos #neotraditonalartist #AlejandroLopez