CookiesThis site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read our privacy policy to learn more

“#vietnamwar” Tattoos

Work in progress of a fallen solider by Thanh Cao (via IG -- greystork.thanhcao) #thanhcao #vietnamwar #unfinishedVietnam War legs piece by Ericksen Linn (via IG -- clumsysurgeon) #ericksenlinn #vietnamwar #skullArmy helicopter circa The Vietnam War by Brian McCrone (via IG -- brian_mccrone_tattoos) #brianmccrone #vietnamwar #helicopterA woman cries at the horrors of war in this backpiece by Black Bear (via IG -- bear179_ink) #blackbear #vietnamwar #backpiece#NaneMedusaTattoo #tattoo #tatuagem #tattooart #tattooartist #tattoodoBR #riodejaneiro #tatuadora #oldschool #oldschooltattoo #traditionaltattoo #tatuadoras #flower #flowertattoo #skull #skulltattoo@brunoartetattoo
Vietnam era medical helicopter by Jeremy Boddy (via IG -- jeremyboddy) #jeremyboddy #vietnamwar #helicopterVietnam War sleeve by Anton Dainecko (via IG -- antonwhm08_tattoo) #antondainecko #vietnamwar #soldierWork in progress of a Vietnam bodysuit (via IG -- tu_den88) #realism #vietnamwar #unfinishedTwo Vietnamese soldiers light a smoke by Neil Bennett (via IG -- firstelectrictattoo) #neilbennett #vietnamwar #wraparoundA soldier from the Vietnam War by A.W. Storm Anderson(via IG -- a_w_storm_anderson) #awstormanderson #vietnamwar #bloodPortrait of my CorgiThe couple that gets tattooed together, stays together