CookiesThis site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read our privacy policy to learn more
KTKirstie Trew

Kirstie Trew

KTREW Tattoo

Availability:
Next month

Bio

Hey, I’m Kirstie and I’ve been tattooing since 2013. My preferred styles are blackwork, dotwork, geometric, fine-line, ornamental and illustrative. I’m a resident tattoo artist at KTREW Tattoo KTREW Tattoo in Birmingham, UK: www.ktrewtattoo.com ||| Find me on Instagram & Facebook: @ktrewtattoo

Workplace

Styles

Blackwork
Dotwork
Fineline
Geometric
Ornamental
Illustrative
About the Artist

Unfortunately, the artist hasn’t updated their profile.

Blackwork Flaming Butterfly by Kirstie at KTREW Tattoo - Birmingham UK #butterfly #tattoo #armtattoo #upperarmtattoo #blackwork ‘Càirdeas’ - Friendship Gaelic Tattoo by Kirstie @ KTREW Tattoo - Birmingham, UK #forearmtattoo #gaelic #floraltattoo #cairdeas #scriptSnake Leaves and Female Form Tattoo by Kirstie @ KTREW Tattoo - Birmingham UK #snake #leaves #femaleform #tattoo #legtattoo #femalebody #illustrative #lineworkAbstract Face Linework Tattoo by Kirstie @ KTREW Tattoo - Birmingham UK #linework #abstracttattoo #tattoo #birminghamuk #legtattoo #illustrativeBlackwork Sunflower Tattoo by Kirstie @ KTREW Tattoo- Birmingham, UK #sunflowertattoo #sunflower #tattoo #biceptattoo Octopus Tattoo by Kirstie Trew @ KTREW Tattoo - Birmingham UK #octopustattoo #tattoos #linework #colourwork #forearmFineline World Map Outline Tattoo by Kirstie @ KTREW Tattoo - Birmingham, UK #finelinetattoo #worldmap #tattoo #ankletattoo #linework #tattoos Koi Sternum Tattoo by Kirstie @ KTREW Tattoo - Birmingham, UK #koitattoo #sternumtattoo #birminghamuk #blackworktattoo #fishtattooBlackwork Tolkien Narsil Sword Tattoo by Kirstie @ KTREW Tattoo - Birmingham, UK #swordtattoo #sword #tattoo #armtattoo #blackwork #tolkien #narsilPhoto to Linework Tattoo by Kirstie @ KTREW Tattoo - Birmingham, UK #linework #tattoo #illustrative #forearmtattooSingle Line Moon & Stars Tattoo by Kirstie @ KTREW Tattoo - Birmingham, UK #singlelinetattoo #moontattoo #stars #hiptattoo #lineworkPhoto to Tattoo Linework by Kirstie @ KTREW Tattoo - Birmingham, UK #lineworktattoo #tattoo #armtattoo
Orange Branch Illustrative Colour Tattoo by Kirstie at KTREW Tattoo - Birmingham UK #orangetree #orange #tattoos #illustrativetattoo #upperarmtattoo #colourworkStudio Ghibli Colour Tattoo by Kirstie at KTREW Tattoo - Birmingham UK #studioghibli #tattoo #colourtattoo #thightattooLotus Armlet Linework Tattoo by Kirstie @ KTREW Tattoo -Birmingham, UK #armlet #tattoo #lotus #armtattoo #forearmtattooBlackwork Butterfly & Box Linework by Kirstie @ KTREW Tattoo - Birmingham UK #blackwork #linework #butterfly #box #birmingham Ancient Greek Goddess Diana Tattoo by Kirstie @ KTREW Tattoo - Birmingham UK #blackwork #linework #tattoo #armtattoo #ancientgreekBlackwork Spider Tattoo by Kirstie @ KTREW Tattoo - Birmingham, UK #spidertattoo #spiders#forearmBauhaus Bobble Blackwork Tattoo by Kirstie @ KTREW Tattoo - Birmingham, UK #bauhaus #blackworktattoo #tattoo #tattoos #armtattoo #birminghamukDragon Linework Tattoo by Kirstie @ KTREW Tattoo - Birmingham, UK #dragon #linework #birminghamuk #tattoo #ribs Rose Linework Tattoo by Kirstie @ KTREW Tattoo - Birmingham, UK #rose #forearmtattoo #linework #fineline Sunflower Blackwork Tattoo by Kirstie @ KTREW Tattoo - Birmingham, UK #sunflower #tattoo #flower #birmingham #forearm #blackworkFineline Butterflies and Wings Tattoo by Kirstie @ KTREW Tattoo - Birmingham, UK #armtattoo #butterflytattoo #fineline #tattoo #birminghamukDaisy Floral Sprig Blackwork Tattoo by Kirstie @ KTREW Tattoo - Birmingham, UK #sprig #floraltattoo #ankletattoo #daisy #birminghamuk #tattoo #blackwork
KTKirstie Trew
Kirstie Trew