CookiesThis site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read our privacy policy to learn more

Excellence

re
redwalshy
I hope this cute lil' guy isn't poisonous. Tattoo by John "Yogi" Barett. (Via IG - yogi_barrett) #colorrealism #JohnBarrett #frogA snake inside a skull's mouth, by Sandry Riffard. (via IG—audeladureeltattoobysandry) #SandryRiffard #Skulls #Realism #MetalA realistic depiction of koi fish by Nicklas Westin (IG—nicklaswestin). #koi #Irezumiinspired #neoJapanese #NicklasWestinThere is so much going on in this surreal masterpiece by Phatt German. (Via IG - phattgerman) #phattgerman #blackandgrey #realism #skullsHand holding a rose by James Artink. #hand #flower #rose #realism #blackandgrey #JamesArtinkPurple lady. (via IG - boloarttattoo) #realism #portrait #ladyhead #bolo
Gustav Klimt by Eva Krbdk (via IG-evakrbdk) #tinytattoo #color #microtattoo #scenery #movies #landscapes #evakrbdkSurreal Portrait by Van Priegonova (via IG-vanpriegonova) #blackwork #linework #illustrative #vanpriegonovaDevour by Happypets (via IG-happypetsink) #blackink #illustrative #traditional #macabre #sinister #dark #happypetsinkSkull Light Bulb Tattoo by JP Tattoos #lightbulb #skull #realism #JPTattoosPortrait by Chris Rigoni. #ChrisRigoni #portrait #contemporary #mashup #alternative #womanDetailed skull, by Marla Moon (via IG—marla_moon) #microtattoo #smalltattoo #tinytattoo #TattooRoundUp