CookiesThis site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read our privacy policy to learn more

“#BlakeyTattooer” Tattoos

Rose Tattoo by Blakey Tattooer #rose #rosetattoo #blackworkrose #blackwork #blackworktattoo #blackworktattoos #traditionalblackwork #traditionalblackworktattoo #traditional #BlakeyTattooer
Native Skull Tattoo by Blakey Tattooer #nativeskull #nativeskulltattoo #blackworkskull #blackwork #blackworktattoo #blackworktattoos #traditionalblackwork #traditionalblackworktattoo #traditional #BlakeyTattooer
Unlock

Sign in to see image

#BlakeyTattooer #VincentVanGogh #VanGogh #arte #art #blackwork #coração #heart #pontilhismo #dotwork #noiteestrelada #starrynight
Unlock

Sign in to see image

Dotwork German Shepherd and mandala tattoo by Blakey Tattooer. #dotwork #blackwork #dog #germanshepherd #mandala #BlakeyTattooer
Ram Tattoo by Blakey Tattooer #ram #ramtattoo #blackworkram #blackwork #blackworktattoo #blackworktattoos #traditionalblackwork #traditionalblackworktattoo #traditional #BlakeyTattooer
Unlock

Sign in to see image

Gravestone Tattoo by Blakey Tattooer #gravestone #gravestonetattoo #blackworkgravestone #blackwork #blackworktattoo #blackworktattoos #traditionalblackwork #traditionalblackworktattoo #traditional #BlakeyTattooer
Bear Trap Tattoo by Blakey Tattooer #beartrap #beartraptattoo #blackwork #blackworktattoo #blackworktattoos #traditionalblackwork #traditionalblackworktattoo #traditional #BlakeyTattooer
Mandala Tattoo by Blakey Tattooer #mandala #mandalatattoo #blackworkmandala #blackwork #blackworktattoo #blackworktattoos #traditionalblackwork #traditionalblackworktattoo #traditional #BlakeyTattooer
Unlock

Sign in to see image

Rooster Tattoo by Blakey Tattooer #rooster #roostertattoo #blackworkrooster #blackwork #blackworktattoo #blackworktattoos #traditionalblackwork #traditionalblackworktattoo #traditional #BlakeyTattooer
Octopus Tattoo by Blakey Tattooer #octopus #octopustattoo #blackworkoctopus #blackwork #blackworktattoo #blackworktattoos #traditionalblackwork #traditionalblackworktattoo #traditional #BlakeyTattooer
Octopus Tattoo by Blakey Tattooer #octopus #octopustattoo #blackworkoctopus #blackwork #blackworktattoo #blackworktattoos #traditionalblackwork #traditionalblackworktattoo #traditional #BlakeyTattooer